I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 7567 EDG 10x42

Nikon 7567 EDG 10x42 Reviews

7567
Add Alert For Nikon 7567 EDG 10x42
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 7567 EDG 10x42 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 7567 EDG 10x42 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2497 - $2500 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
fantastic
 
i recommend

Nikon 7567 EDG 10x42 review by joaquimcsa can be read at B&H Photo
 
joaquimcsa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2016
User Location: manaus, brazil
Review From: User Review
 
6% (2 of 33) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent binoculars
 
I found the EDG 10X42 to be excellent binoculars. They give a very clear image even in low light. They are easy to focus once you have adjusted the right and left eye focus. I wear glasses so I appreciate the multi-setting, easily adjustable eye-relief. There is only one reason for the 4 star instead of 5 star rating. Within a few weeks I noticed that I was needing to re-adjust the right eye after about 3 hours of use. Then after 5 months I found I could no longer adjust the right eye to match t...

Nikon 7567 EDG 10x42 review by birdlady can be read at Amazon.Com
 
birdlady
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
fantastic
 
i recommend

Nikon 7567 EDG 10x42 review by joaquimcsa can be read at B&H Photo
 
joaquimcsa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2016
User Location: manaus, brazil
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wait No Longer...
 
...these are the best binoculars you'll ever own. The exceptional field of view, neutral color, exquisite resolution of details, ergonomics, and industry-leading focus make these the finest birding binoculars I've had the pleasure of using. I've been birding for 45 years, and have had a wide range of binoculars, especially from the big Euro names. Spent many years with the Nikon SE porro prisms as well, but the EDG7x42 is a step out in front.Yes, the objective covers don't stay on in any conditi...

Nikon 7567 EDG 10x42 review by A Happy Nikon Birder can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
A Happy Nikon Birder
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2017
User Location: Santa Fe, NM
Review From: User Review
 
The best binoculars on the planet right know
 
The best binoculars on the planet right know. I compared them to Zeiss SF and T* FL and for me the choice was obvious.

Nikon 7567 EDG 10x42 review by Alex K. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alex K.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Don't buy them. Buyer beware. They will break and the warranty repair will takes months upon months.
 
There is not a chance on God's green Earth I would buy these binoculars again. I have sent them back twice to Nikon for warranty service. This time they have kept them for 3 months "awaiting parts." The level of service is unacceptable. There is a plastic adjustment knob broken. This is perhaps a $5 part. One quarter of a year, and counting, is too long to wait for repair. Nikon needs to change their process to be more responsive to consumers.

Nikon 7567 EDG 10x42 review by RTaylor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RTaylor
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nikon 7x42 EDG Binocular
 
These binoculars were everything I hoped they would be, EDG binoculars are hard to find in local stores so I had to make a leap of faith when I bought them but I'm glad I did because the view is amazing. As an eyeglass wearer I was concerned that they wouldn't work for me but they have worked extremely well with my being able to get a full field of view while wearing eyeglasses.

Nikon 7567 EDG 10x42 review by DAVID K. can be read at Adorama
 
DAVID K.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Binocs for clarity.
 
High quality.

Nikon 7567 EDG 10x42 review by William V. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
William V.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter