I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 8265 ACULON T01 8x21 White

Nikon 8265 ACULON T01 8x21 White Reviews

8265
Add Alert For Nikon 8265 ACULON T01 8x21 White
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 8265 ACULON T01 8x21 White to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 8265 ACULON T01 8x21 White to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$66 - $82 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great for broadway show or bird watching
 
Inexpensive, good quality. Would buy again.

Nikon 8265 ACULON T01 8x21 White review by Bill can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bill
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2015
User Location: Hiawassee, GA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect size and weight
 
I have huge binoculars I bought for bird watching. Even though their lenses are prob a lot stronger than the Nikon lenses, I never use them bc they are too heavy and bulky. I LOVE these, because the lenses are pretty good and they are light weight I can carry in my purse.

Nikon 8265 ACULON T01 8x21 White review by Gtown Mama can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gtown Mama
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Big Value in a Tiny Package
 
Very nice for the price. They are extremely light,compact and easy to use. They also have amazing clarity and contrast, making them very exceptional for low light conditions (considering the small size of the objective lenses). I compared them pretty thoroughly with a pair of descent (not amazing but similar in price) 8 x 40 porro prism binoculars. The Nikon Aculons had a wider field of view and were almost as good in low light (mostly due to the strong contrast they portray). Overall, they have...

Nikon 8265 ACULON T01 8x21 White review by Keith L Jacobson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Keith L Jacobson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Buy the larger, higher magnification binoculars
 
I suppose there's nothing really wrong with these binoculars but they didn't work for me. I couldn't decide how much to open or close them to fit my eyes, my eyelashes are too long and rub the glass, they're too lightweight and hard to hold steady and they don't magnify a long distance. I bought them for a biking/hiking vacation in NZ and thought they would be easier to tote in my bike bag or backpack. I never used them as they were too hard to adjust quickly to spot the seals and penguins.

Nikon 8265 ACULON T01 8x21 White review by E. Jenkins can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E. Jenkins
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Eyelash problem
 
As soon as I got this, I already knew why people saying the problem about eyelash. Very annoying, so I returned.

Nikon 8265 ACULON T01 8x21 White review by Linda can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Linda
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product. We took them to Alaska and they ...
 
Great product. We took them to Alaska and they were compact and easy to pack. Nice small binoculars. Good value/

Nikon 8265 ACULON T01 8x21 White review by Cindy G. Lenhart can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cindy G. Lenhart
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not happy at all
 
I'm not satisfied I want my refund please .

Nikon 8265 ACULON T01 8x21 White review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
very good product, good quality lenses for a compact inexpensive bino

Nikon 8265 ACULON T01 8x21 White review by david d. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
david d.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Difficult to see through. Had I the chance to try them, I wouldn't have them.

Nikon 8265 ACULON T01 8x21 White review by steve smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
steve smith
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
To watch children playing ball.
 
For my daughter to use to watch her sons play football & baseball. These are light weight and powerful enough to watch ball games.

Nikon 8265 ACULON T01 8x21 White review by Margaret can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Margaret
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  42 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter