I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 8251 ACULON A211 8-18x42

Nikon 8251 ACULON A211 8-18x42 Reviews

8251
Add Alert For Nikon 8251 ACULON A211 8-18x42
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 8251 ACULON A211 8-18x42 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 8251 ACULON A211 8-18x42 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$119 - $160 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Happy with product and with service
 
Bought these binoculars as a surprize birthday gift for my husband and have been unable to take a turn with them as he loves them so much. I'd been trying to find binoculars all week at local stores in Connecticut with no luck, and the other websites took too long to ship. Finally I tried B&H on a Thursday evening and spoke with a real knowledgeable human being who listened to me, walked me through my choices and helped me select this pair. Finally, he checked shipping options, suggested the ...

Nikon 8251 ACULON A211 8-18x42 review by Wife with Happy Husband can be read at B&H Photo
 
Wife with Happy Husband
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2013
User Location: New Haven, CT
Review From: User Review
 
42% (3 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Happy with product and with service
 
Bought these binoculars as a surprize birthday gift for my husband and have been unable to take a turn with them as he loves them so much. I'd been trying to find binoculars all week at local stores in Connecticut with no luck, and the other websites took too long to ship. Finally I tried B&H on a Thursday evening and spoke with a real knowledgeable human being who listened to me, walked me through my choices and helped me select this pair. Finally, he checked shipping options, suggested the mos...

Nikon 8251 ACULON A211 8-18x42 review by Wife with Happy Husband can be read at B&H Photo
 
Wife with Happy Husband
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2013
User Location: New Haven, CT
Review From: User Review
 
Superb optics, but a few issues ...
 
I use these as travel/day-hiking binoculars and at home to spot critters in the garden and to watch the bird feeder. The eye relief is on the short side, so not the best binocs for eyeglass wearers. The action of the zoom lever is not very smooth. I wish the close-focus distance was about 20 ft., rather than the actual 40+ ft. (but I knew this was the case when I ordered them).

Nikon 8251 ACULON A211 8-18x42 review by jmarquis can be read at B&H Photo
 
jmarquis
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2015
User Location: Cookeville, TN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Superb optics, but a few issues ...
 
I use these as travel/day-hiking binoculars and at home to spot critters in the garden and to watch the bird feeder. The eye relief is on the short side, so not the best binocs for eyeglass wearers. The action of the zoom lever is not very smooth. I wish the close-focus distance was about 20 ft., rather than the actual 40+ ft. (but I knew this was the case when I ordered them).

Nikon 8251 ACULON A211 8-18x42 review by jmarquis can be read at B&H Photo
 
jmarquis
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2015
User Location: Cookeville, TN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
tride many this was the best.
 
very easy to use

Nikon 8251 ACULON A211 8-18x42 review by patty cake can be read at B&H Photo
 
patty cake
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2014
User Location: new franklin ohio
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sharp and bright image
 
I use the binocular for general and nature. I like the weight compared to other similar units and especially the clarity. The only issue is the focus when using the zoom. Just a bother not a real problem..... Would like to have better eyeshields or eyecups to reduce side light.

Nikon 8251 ACULON A211 8-18x42 review by arch/collector can be read at B&H Photo
 
arch/collector
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2014
User Location: Oak Point, TX
Review From: User Review
 
easy focus
 
great binocular, easy to focus, keep in focus and great ability to get a closer look with a slight finger move with some lose of clarity at the highest magnification

Nikon 8251 ACULON A211 8-18x42 review by eytan can be read at B&H Photo
 
eytan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2015
User Location: englewood, nj
Review From: User Review
 
very worth the cost!
 
I bought this post of binoculars for a trip to the tropics. Boats, birds, night sky's all with great clarity! A good value, reliable quality. Most satisfied with these.

Nikon 8251 ACULON A211 8-18x42 review by outdoor artist can be read at Adorama
 
outdoor artist
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2013
User Location: Buffalo, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
good binoculars, zoom well wish the field were a bit wider

Nikon 8251 ACULON A211 8-18x42 review by B. green can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. green
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Awesome product

Nikon 8251 ACULON A211 8-18x42 review by steve can be read at Amazon.Com
 
steve
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  88 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter