I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 8247 ACULON A211 7x50

Nikon 8247 ACULON A211 7x50 Reviews

8247
Add Alert For Nikon 8247 ACULON A211 7x50
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 8247 ACULON A211 7x50 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 8247 ACULON A211 7x50 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$87 - $153 (28 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Stunning Nikon Quality
 
Having used cheap Binoculars over the years, I was expecting more or less the same. However, I was NOT prepared for the awesomeness of this Nikon Binoculars. Very nicely boxed and packaged. Even comes with a black bag. Even the Lens cover was very nice. The quality of the black housing, rubberized I think was very nice. The finger stops, forward and aft, were nice, to ensure a firm grip. Nikon Strap. OK so I took it out in the City, Manhattan and WOW! ***** The things I saw blew me away. I could...

Nikon 8247 ACULON A211 7x50 review by NavyCharles24 can be read at B&H Photo
 
NavyCharles24
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2016
User Location: New York City, NY
Review From: User Review
 
We were very pleased with the binoculars
 
xxxxxxx

Nikon 8247 ACULON A211 7x50 review by Theresa can be read at Walmart
 
Theresa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Hi quality.
 
With Pacific Northwest smoky seeing conditions worse than Beijing, setting up the telescope has not been a promising effort. A scan of the skies and sky-hopping to establish waypoints to space objects will have to do until the atmosphere clears up. These binoculars serve their function very well, and I know very well from 32 years in resource law enforcement what to look for in binoculars.

Nikon 8247 ACULON A211 7x50 review by Carlile can be read at B&H Photo
 
Carlile
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Good binocular for the price
 
Very good quality binocular. However I will be returning it. The 50mm appears to be too long to be held by hands - by my hands. Not the fault of the binocular. Will go for the 7x35 instead.

Nikon 8247 ACULON A211 7x50 review by peterj can be read at B&H Photo
 
peterj
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2014
User Location: NYC
Review From: User Review
 
14% (1 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Stunning Nikon Quality
 
Having used cheap Binoculars over the years, I was expecting more or less the same. However, I was NOT prepared for the awesomeness of this Nikon Binoculars.Very nicely boxed and packaged. Even comes with a black bag. Even the Lens cover was very nice. The quality of the black housing, rubberized I think was very nice. The finger stops, forward and aft, were nice, to ensure a firm grip. Nikon Strap. OK so I took it out in the City, Manhattan and WOW! ***** The things I saw blew me away. I cou...

Nikon 8247 ACULON A211 7x50 review by NavyCharles24 can be read at B&H Photo
 
NavyCharles24
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2016
User Location: New York City, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would buy for friend (good)
 
They were good.

Nikon 8247 ACULON A211 7x50 review by Alex can be read at B&H Photo
 
Alex
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2017
User Location: NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Nice
 
These are my first pair of binoculars, and I bought them for myself. They are pretty easy to focus and the view through them is great. A little hard to hold steady, so it's best to find something to lean on when using them. I can't wait to find some dark skies to view the stars with these.

Nikon 8247 ACULON A211 7x50 review by MHM can be read at B&H Photo
 
MHM
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2017
User Location: Las Vegas, NV
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would buy for friend (good)
 
They were good.

Nikon 8247 ACULON A211 7x50 review by Alex can be read at B&H Photo
 
Alex
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2017
User Location: NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good binocular for the price
 
Very good quality binocular. However I will be returning it. The 50mm appears to be too long to be held by hands - by my hands. Not the fault of the binocular. Will go for the 7x35 instead.

Nikon 8247 ACULON A211 7x50 review by peterj can be read at B&H Photo
 
peterj
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2014
User Location: NYC
Review From: User Review
 
14% (1 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product!
 
Use the binoculars on the boat.

Nikon 8247 ACULON A211 7x50 review by Helen W. can be read at B&H Photo
 
Helen W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2014
User Location: washington
Review From: User Review
 
20% (1 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  129 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter