I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 7485 10x25 ProStaff ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View

Nikon 7485 10x25 ProStaff ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View Reviews

07485  |  7485
Add Alert For Nikon 7485 10x25 ProStaff ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 7485 10x25 ProStaff ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 7485 10x25 ProStaff ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$130 - $193 (36 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Definitely Glad I Attended
 
I really, really enjoyed the workshop and I felt that Mr. Meyer was very open and shared his expertise without holding back (something that is hard to come by in such a competitive market.) My favorite part was when he talked about the two types of photogs {the once that will miss a moment/shot because they have to fiddle with their light meter because they will NEVER set their camera on auto (the stigma) and photogs that will get the shots because they recognize the value of being able to utili...

Nikon 7485 10x25 ProStaff ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View review by Jessica R. can be read at Precision Camera
 
Jessica R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Super Value
 


Nikon 7485 10x25 ProStaff ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
BEST ALL-AROUND SMALL BINOCULAR...
 
This is my second set of Nikon small-case binocular. Similar to the now out-of-production EcoBins, these glasses are a superior blend of size, color, definition, eye-relief, magnification, weight and construction. Unless one is spotting with a specific goal in mind (birding, gaming, hunting, etc.), these are the ONLY glasses needed to fulfill any role. Oh... did I mention that Nikon built them using porro prism, fully-coated optics in a water-proof frame?

Nikon 7485 10x25 ProStaff ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View review by edb4pax can be read at Walmart
 
edb4pax
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Tamra Green
 
I learned so much from this class. I can't believe it was only 3 hours. Tamra was so helpful and was able to answer questions while keeping the class moving. It is a wonderful class to take to learn about your camera! Thank you Precision for finding such wonderful instructors.

Nikon 7485 10x25 ProStaff ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View review by W. D. can be read at Precision Camera
 
W. D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent once you get used to it
 
I am a 30 year Nikon convert. The A7Riii is my first Sony camera and I am very impressed with it. Once I adjusted to the differences in controls and mastering the basic use I can once again concentrate on taking photos and that is a pure pleasure with this camera. The image quality is excellent processing gives you amazing control using Capture One 11. In addition a major upside of moving to Sony mirrorless is the massive weight advantage you gain. Smaller camera bodies and lighter lenses and tr...

Nikon 7485 10x25 ProStaff ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View review by Chris C. can be read at Precision Camera
 
Chris C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great class
 
The class was entertaining and educational. I walked away from this class understanding some basic ways I could improve my photography. Facility was state-of-the-art!

Nikon 7485 10x25 ProStaff ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View review by Darcie D. can be read at Precision Camera
 
Darcie D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Workshop
 
The venue, location was awesome. Dustin certainly has a lot of knowledge and shared all of his talent with the class. He certainly is a great instructor. The staff from Precision was equally great and made sure that everyone was comfortable and well organized! I may have to take this workshop again in August!!

Nikon 7485 10x25 ProStaff ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View review by Arthur R. can be read at Precision Camera
 
Arthur R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
We have our Demo in stock
 
Very highest build quality I've seen on any camera from any manufacturer ever. Solid as a rock. You have to hold it to appreciate it. The picture quality is excellent.

Nikon 7485 10x25 ProStaff ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View review by Jerry S. can be read at Precision Camera
 
Jerry S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Rebel Class
 
The Rebel class was great! One student said, within the first 5 minutes of class, "what I just learned was already enough to make the whole class worthwhile" ... I think we all agreed. The instructor was knowledgeable and fun. I recommend this class to anyone new to the Cannon Rebel, or even with some experience.

Nikon 7485 10x25 ProStaff ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View review by Kim C. can be read at Precision Camera
 
Kim C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nikon is not what it used to be
 
After having a pair of travelite Nikon binoculars for years (they finally accumulated dust on the interior optics)I thought I would get these since they were waterproof. Right out of the box they were not as clear as my old pair. And after a year the prism on one side became out of alignment and I started seeing dual images. [*]

Nikon 7485 10x25 ProStaff ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View review by Bud the hiker can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bud the hiker
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2009
User Location: California
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  920 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter