I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6122 BINOCULAR HARNESS REALTREE

Nikon 6122 BINOCULAR HARNESS REALTREE Reviews

6122
Add Alert For Nikon 6122 BINOCULAR HARNESS REALTREE
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6122 BINOCULAR HARNESS REALTREE to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6122 BINOCULAR HARNESS REALTREE to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$19 - $26 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
So glad I got this
 
This thing is awesome. I can't believe I've used binoculars without one of these things for so long. It runs a little big for a little guy like myself even with adjustment but it's not detrimental. Plus when I put it on I become invisible!

Nikon 6122 BINOCULAR HARNESS REALTREE review by Steve can be read at B&H Photo
 
Steve
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2012
User Location: Chandler, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So glad I got this
 
This thing is awesome. I can't believe I've used binoculars without one of these things for so long. It runs a little big for a little guy like myself even with adjustment but it's not detrimental. Plus when I put it on I become invisible!

Nikon 6122 BINOCULAR HARNESS REALTREE review by null can be read at B&H Photo
 
null
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2012
User Location: Chandler, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
Why settle for the rest..Nikon is best
 
Fits well right out of the box

Nikon 6122 BINOCULAR HARNESS REALTREE review by Ted can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ted
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2010
User Location: Basye, VA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I could not figure out how to use it
 
There were not instructions on how to attached the binoculars to the straps. There were several little rubber pieces that I did not know what to do with so I left the whole thing at home when I went out birding today for the Christmas Bird Count. I plan to go online and try to find instructions on how to use it.

Nikon 6122 BINOCULAR HARNESS REALTREE review by Mara can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mara
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2013
User Location: Marysville, WA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I could not figure out how to use it
 
There were not instructions on how to attached the binoculars to the straps. There were several little rubber pieces that I did not know what to do with so I left the whole thing at home when I went out birding today for the Christmas Bird Count. I plan to go online and try to find instructions on how to use it.

Nikon 6122 BINOCULAR HARNESS REALTREE review by null can be read at B&H Photo
 
null
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2013
User Location: Marysville, WA
Review From: User Review
 
Why settle for the rest..Nikon is best
 
Fits well right out of the box

Nikon 6122 BINOCULAR HARNESS REALTREE review by null can be read at B&H Photo
 
null
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2010
User Location: Basye, VA
Review From: User Review
 
If you have binoculars you need this
 
I use these for hunting

Nikon 6122 BINOCULAR HARNESS REALTREE review by ototo can be read at Adorama
 
ototo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2012
User Location: forest ms
Review From: User Review
 
Very pleased with product
 
This is a Christmas gift for my husband, so I can't really comment on the actual product itself yet until he has an opportunity to use it.

Nikon 6122 BINOCULAR HARNESS REALTREE review by Lanita P. can be read at Adorama
 
Lanita P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2011
User Location: Grapevine, AR
Review From: User Review
 
I would buy this again
 
I like the camo pattern and the quick disconnect makes it a breeze to use. Adjustment just takes some trial and error to make it comfortable.

Nikon 6122 BINOCULAR HARNESS REALTREE review by Alfredo can be read at Adorama
 
Alfredo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2011
User Location: Las Cruces, NM
Review From: User Review
 
Great Harness
 
I use the harness while hunting, it takes the pressure off my neck and keeps my binoculars close to my chest. This is helpful while getting into and out of my stand.

Nikon 6122 BINOCULAR HARNESS REALTREE review by Pete can be read at Adorama
 
Pete
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2011
User Location: Scotland Neck, NC
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  99 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter