I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 8211 StabilEye 14x40 VR Marine & Land Image Stabilized Binoculars

Nikon 8211 StabilEye 14x40 VR Marine & Land Image Stabilized Binoculars Reviews

8211
Add Alert For Nikon 8211 StabilEye 14x40 VR Marine & Land Image Stabilized Binoculars
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 8211 StabilEye 14x40 VR Marine & Land Image Stabilized Binoculars to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 8211 StabilEye 14x40 VR Marine & Land Image Stabilized Binoculars to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1120 - $1800 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Incredible
 
These are the greatest binoculars I have ever used. Clear, waterproof, stable and tack-sharp. It's hard to believe you can get such a stable picture with 14x magnification. The VR really works. Problems Encountered: None

Nikon 8211 StabilEye 14x40 VR Marine & Land Image Stabilized Binoculars review by Peter can be read at B&H Photo
 
Peter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2006
User Location: CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Binocular Product I have owned
 
I will be using this product on my boat this coming summer. I have used it on land, and it blows away my other binoculars. (Steiner 7X50 ect).The stabilization capabilities are unbelievable. Most faraway views become almost "Rock Steady" as compared to other units. The only comparison can be made with a unit and tripod arrangement. My only "Con" about this product is the weight. It is heavy, however for my use this situation will not be a problem in that the unit will not be used for long period...

Nikon 8211 StabilEye 14x40 VR Marine & Land Image Stabilized Binoculars review by Herb can be read at B&H Photo
 
Herb
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2011
User Location: Montreal Quebec Canada
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works fine
 
Mine work real well. I was concerned that maybe 14x might be too strong even with VR, but they are just right. I have 7x nonVR and then these 14X with VR.

Nikon 8211 StabilEye 14x40 VR Marine & Land Image Stabilized Binoculars review by Photographer John can be read at B&H Photo
 
Photographer John
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2008
User Location: Hartland, WI
Review From: User Review
 
50% (3 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Binocular Product I have owned
 
I will be using this product on my boat this coming summer. I have used it on land, and it blows away my other binoculars. (Steiner 7X50 ect). The stabilization capabilities are unbelievable. Most faraway views become almost Rock Steady as compared to other units. The only comparison can be made with a unit and tripod arrangement. My only Con about this product is the weight. It is heavy, however for my use this situation will not be a problem in that the unit will not be used for long periods o...

Nikon 8211 StabilEye 14x40 VR Marine & Land Image Stabilized Binoculars review by null can be read at B&H Photo
 
null
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2011
User Location: Montreal Quebec Canada
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works fine
 
Mine work real well. I was concerned that maybe 14x might be too strong even with VR, but they are just right. I have 7x nonVR and then these 14X with VR.

Nikon 8211 StabilEye 14x40 VR Marine & Land Image Stabilized Binoculars review by Photographer John can be read at B&H Photo
 
Photographer John
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2008
User Location: Hartland, WI
Review From: User Review
 
50% (3 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works as specified
 
Sharp clear images. Noticeable difference when using stabilization. Comes with rubber lens caps for ocular lenses but no lens caps for front lenses. Because 14 x magnification difficult to view objects closer than 75 yards.

Nikon 8211 StabilEye 14x40 VR Marine & Land Image Stabilized Binoculars review by Bill can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2011
User Location: Stamford, CT
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Powerfull Binocular
 
A very powerfull StabilEyes sytem for very hight quality of images !

Nikon 8211 StabilEye 14x40 VR Marine & Land Image Stabilized Binoculars review by Picxs can be read at B&H Photo
 
Picxs
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2010
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
20% (1 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works as specified
 
Sharp clear images. Noticeable difference when using stabilization. Comes with rubber lens caps for ocular lenses but no lens caps for front lenses. Because 14 x magnification difficult to view objects closer than 75 yards.

Nikon 8211 StabilEye 14x40 VR Marine & Land Image Stabilized Binoculars review by Bill accountant can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bill accountant
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2011
User Location: Stamford, CT
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Powerfull Binocular
 
A very powerfull StabilEyes sytem for very hight quality of images !

Nikon 8211 StabilEye 14x40 VR Marine & Land Image Stabilized Binoculars review by Picxs can be read at B&H Photo
 
Picxs
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2010
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
20% (1 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Truly Stable at 40X
 
Fantastic optical stability system. Both on land where it precisely controls hand held jitter, and at sea where it controls jitter and a separate system compensates for vessel motion.

Nikon 8211 StabilEye 14x40 VR Marine & Land Image Stabilized Binoculars review by LPW can be read at Adorama
 
LPW
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2012
User Location: New England
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  25 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter