I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon Sportstar 10 x 25 Sports IV 10x25 Silver Birding Binocular

Nikon Sportstar 10 x 25 Sports IV 10x25 Silver Birding Binocular Reviews

8202  |  Sportstar 10 x 25
Add Alert For Nikon Sportstar 10 x 25 Sports IV 10x25 Silver Birding Binocular
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon Sportstar 10 x 25 Sports IV 10x25 Silver Birding Binocular to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon Sportstar 10 x 25 Sports IV 10x25 Silver Birding Binocular to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$40 - $80 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A good product
 
The Nikon binoculars is an excellent product for a very reasonable price. The optics are excellent and it's compact, a very good feature for carrying the equipment around all the time.

Nikon Sportstar 10 x 25 Sports IV 10x25 Silver Birding Binocular review by Ferdie can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ferdie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2009
User Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice product. Great value of money
 
Nice product. Great value of money. Good for travel, casual use like bird/animal watching. at $24, it cannot be better. It is compact and weighs so little.

Nikon Sportstar 10 x 25 Sports IV 10x25 Silver Birding Binocular review by N. S. Murali "N Murali" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
N. S. Murali "N Murali"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
What I wanted, light, compact and sharp
 
[...]

Nikon Sportstar 10 x 25 Sports IV 10x25 Silver Birding Binocular review by Gary AZ can be read at Adorama
 
Gary AZ
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2008
User Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great buy for the money.
 
Great lightweight binocs. Easy to use. Nice strap and case. Focus is very sharp. While these won't replace my Canon image stabilized binocs, they make a nice pair for nature walks and I am not concerned letting my 11 year old take them for his use.

Nikon Sportstar 10 x 25 Sports IV 10x25 Silver Birding Binocular review by Dave can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2011
User Location: Orlando
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Value for Money!!!
 
Being sold for under $50, this binoculars is totally value for money.Leave it in car, you wouldn't miss a thing.Only problem with it is the rubber coating easily peels off.

Nikon Sportstar 10 x 25 Sports IV 10x25 Silver Birding Binocular review by BOBLIX can be read at B&H Photo
 
BOBLIX
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2010
User Location: Melbourne
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great value
 
I wanted a pair of small, light binoculars to carry while hiking. These are perfect. Optics are very good considering the price. Carrying case works well. I use them often, no problems.

Nikon Sportstar 10 x 25 Sports IV 10x25 Silver Birding Binocular review by Dennis B can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dennis B
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2010
User Location: El Cajon, California
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good stuff
 
mag, image quality good for the price and compactness; 25 mm is not for wide view so when watching smaller details you need a steady hand. eye caps are venerable to get lost as they are loose. easy central and diopter (for right) controlled focus allows adjustment for both eyes. it does not come with a bag/pouch, but compactness allows to stuff in any camera bag with the camera. I bought it for the compactness and later I would buy 40-50 mm with porro.

Nikon Sportstar 10 x 25 Sports IV 10x25 Silver Birding Binocular review by Pravas Deria can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pravas Deria
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Whole New World Out There!
 
PROS: Solid, small, great in dim lighting, soft on eye bridge area, nice rubber grip in hands, comes with lens covers, nice lightweight case, easy-to-adjust diopter (I have complicated vision -- diopter/convergence varies + dim lighting a problem) so I researched at length before buying these. I was NOT disappointed! Have taken them on a handful of camping trips now and cannot express how much I'm enjoying wildlife viewing with these.CONS: None! Even come at a reasonable price! ...

Nikon Sportstar 10 x 25 Sports IV 10x25 Silver Birding Binocular review by John Hellman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Hellman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product
 
Nikon is one of the most trustable brands in the optics market. I am very glad with this great binoculars.

Nikon Sportstar 10 x 25 Sports IV 10x25 Silver Birding Binocular review by Francisco Jimenez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Francisco Jimenez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good definition in sights, lights
 
It is a great product, i found it in a good Price so i’m satisfied, its perfect for what i wanted, i know that this product would be as i imagined but its better.

Nikon Sportstar 10 x 25 Sports IV 10x25 Silver Birding Binocular review by Caminante583 "Wanderer583" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Caminante583 "Wanderer583"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  27 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter