I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon StabilEyes 16x32 VR Series Binoculars-Choose Size

Nikon StabilEyes 16x32 VR Series Binoculars-Choose Size Reviews

STABILEYES  |  StabilEyes 16x32 VR
Add Alert For Nikon StabilEyes 16x32 VR Series Binoculars-Choose Size
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon StabilEyes 16x32 VR Series Binoculars-Choose Size to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon StabilEyes 16x32 VR Series Binoculars-Choose Size to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$730 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Fantastic binoculars!
 
These binos are so wonderful! For just one example, from my backporch I was able to watch in amazing detail an Eastern Bluebird work on eating a grasshopper. I watched for several minutes, and shared the experience with a friend sitting out there with me. They are so clear and so steady, and relatively very portable - I had the Fuji 14x stabilizing binos and also I have used the Canon 12x - these Nikons have exceeded all my expectations.

Nikon StabilEyes 16x32 VR Series Binoculars-Choose Size review by S. Thompson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Thompson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2008
User Location: Charleston, SC USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (21 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nikon StabilEyes 16x32
 
Excellent image quality. Stabilization works well. The mechanism to adjust the battery compartment strap is flimsy. It broke the first time I tried to adjust it. Would be nice to have protection for the objective lenses.

Nikon StabilEyes 16x32 VR Series Binoculars-Choose Size review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wow
 
Great IS image-- can see craters on the moon, ships on the horizon, details that I would never have thought possible from a nice portable package.

Nikon StabilEyes 16x32 VR Series Binoculars-Choose Size review by Patrick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Patrick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fabulous Binoculars
 
Fabulous Binoculars. You can see crators on the moon. The stability makes the visibility and clarity in the distance work great.

Nikon StabilEyes 16x32 VR Series Binoculars-Choose Size review by reviewer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
reviewer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I absolutely love these binoculars
 
I absolutely love these binoculars. They are truly an incredible piece technology. I've had mine for several years and have had no regrets. I hunt and fish with them. They are a little heavy but well worth it. I agree that the lens covers could be a lot better, ,mine actually just don't fit.

Nikon StabilEyes 16x32 VR Series Binoculars-Choose Size review by R. McGaha can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. McGaha
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
very happy with my new Nikon's, looking foreward to using this summer during our fishing season

Nikon StabilEyes 16x32 VR Series Binoculars-Choose Size review by mikey salisbury can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mikey salisbury
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Superb binoculars, but I wouldn't recommend purchasing them online
 
After spending the better part of a week researching image stabilizing binoculars, I opted for these. I wanted something that had a wide angle of view and a high degree of magnification. These seemed to fit the bill. Prior to my purchase, I contacted Optics Planet to find out if their supply was new. I was told that since these are such a big seller, I would in fact be receiving a 'brand new' pair. Well, as soon as they arrived, I realized that the sales pitch wasn't exactly true. Although the b...

Nikon StabilEyes 16x32 VR Series Binoculars-Choose Size review by Expressed Reviews can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Expressed Reviews
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
MIne stopped working within 2 years. Then surprise, ...
 
MIne stopped working within 2 years.Then surprise, Nikon does not support this product any longer as they started making it too long ago.Buyer beware.Do not buy!!UPDATE on 26 NovI returned the item to our importers and had some hassling about warranties.Initially they said they will repair it at a cost of $200 to me.In the mean time I have been asking opinions of Nikon UK who gave me good advice.But lo and behold Nikon replaced the binoculars with ...

Nikon StabilEyes 16x32 VR Series Binoculars-Choose Size review by Johan du Plooy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Johan du Plooy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good optics
 
Little heavy but not bad. Needs better lense coversHave not used a lot yet will review more after some use

Nikon StabilEyes 16x32 VR Series Binoculars-Choose Size review by Robert Gee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert Gee
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/30/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Wow! Just... WOW!
 
This was a gift for my sweetie... and while it's a little heavier than our old Canon VR, it is so far above and beyond "old faithful", with so many more usable features, it's worth the extra weight. You can literally walk with these and the VR gives you a perfectly usable image. It was worth every penny - true value for the purpose!

Nikon StabilEyes 16x32 VR Series Binoculars-Choose Size review by Bay Bridge Sue can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bay Bridge Sue
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter