I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 16004 PROSTAFF 7S 10x42 Realtree XTRA Green

Nikon 16004 PROSTAFF 7S 10x42 Realtree XTRA Green Reviews

16004
Add Alert For Nikon 16004 PROSTAFF 7S 10x42 Realtree XTRA Green
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 16004 PROSTAFF 7S 10x42 Realtree XTRA Green to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 16004 PROSTAFF 7S 10x42 Realtree XTRA Green to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$220 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great binoculars!!!
 
Was looking for binoculars to do bird watching. Tried out the ones recommended by Cornell lab of ornithology. They did not have the clarity or sharpness that I found with these binoculars. Very easy to adjust and balanced for steady viewing.

Nikon 16004 PROSTAFF 7S 10x42 Realtree XTRA Green review by See clearly can be read at B&H Photo
 
See clearly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2014
User Location: Atlanta, Ga.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No Rating
 
I click on three stars, with the waiver that I have no way of comparison, but you requirements demand a rating. My Bushnell glasses had just been found to have failed- sitting on the closet shelf. Thus, I was attracted to Nikon lifetime guarantee for the 10x42.The good price was no little factor. The Nikon glass fits the hand very well, and is well balanced. In truth, the power is too much for me - my hands are a bit too aged (along with my eyes) for the steadiness required for glasses of this p...

Nikon 16004 PROSTAFF 7S 10x42 Realtree XTRA Green review by jsh can be read at B&H Photo
 
jsh
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2016
User Location: Bryan, TX
Review From: User Review
 
43% (10 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great binocular quality
 
Got these for Christmas and compared to 3 other binocluars that I have. The Nikon are brighter and have better contrast than the others allowing me to see better details.Used them for a hunting trip and enjoyed their size and weight. Light gathering is good and comparable to a high end rifle scope I was using. Images are sharp and focused.

Nikon 16004 PROSTAFF 7S 10x42 Realtree XTRA Green review by Hill country rancher can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Hill country rancher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2016
User Location: Texas, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Glass
 
Bear in mind i'm coming from some military 7 power M-24 binos. You have to adjust each eye individually on those. I was really happy about how fast focus knob adjustments were on the Prostaff 7s. Crystal clear glass from the center all the way to the edges in high and low light. Coated optics won't fog up in cold weather. Tested them out in 20 degree weather and was impressed. Great for the price.

Nikon 16004 PROSTAFF 7S 10x42 Realtree XTRA Green review by JD can be read at B&H Photo
 
JD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2014
User Location: Washington
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Glass
 
Bear in mind i'm coming from some military 7 power M-24 binos. You have to adjust each eye individually on those. I was really happy about how fast focus knob adjustments were on the Prostaff 7s. Crystal clear glass from the center all the way to the edges in high and low light. Coated optics won't fog up in cold weather. Tested them out in 20 degree weather and was impressed. Great for the price.

Nikon 16004 PROSTAFF 7S 10x42 Realtree XTRA Green review by null can be read at B&H Photo
 
null
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2014
User Location: Washington
Review From: User Review
 
Nice binoculars for the money
 
I'm not a bird watcher or frequent user of binoculars, so spending over $500 for binoculars wasn't my plan. Although the optics have some chromatic aberrations, they are certainly comfortable to use and very good for occasional use. We have enjoyed them since the purchase.

Nikon 16004 PROSTAFF 7S 10x42 Realtree XTRA Green review by Jim can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jim
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
5 starts if not for the lens caps
 
I have been using a pair of Bushnell 8x42's (my first binocs) for over 20 years for birdwatching and hunting. We are going on an Alaskan cruise in June and I wanted to upgrade. The price was right and just using them in the backyard I can see a dramatic difference. Can't wait to use them in the field and on the cruise! Now - if they just came up with some better lens caps.... I'll be looking for aftermarket caps before we cruise!

Nikon 16004 PROSTAFF 7S 10x42 Realtree XTRA Green review by Ken can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ken
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
Awesome bright clear picture

Nikon 16004 PROSTAFF 7S 10x42 Realtree XTRA Green review by Louf can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Louf
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The clearest binos I have ever looked through. Solidly ...
 
The clearest binos I have ever looked through. Solidly built. Can tell you have top notch product by just placing in your hands. Highly recommend

Nikon 16004 PROSTAFF 7S 10x42 Realtree XTRA Green review by Dirty Daddy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dirty Daddy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent buy!
 
Excellent gift for my son. Lightweight, clear vision, easy to use

Nikon 16004 PROSTAFF 7S 10x42 Realtree XTRA Green review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  76 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter