I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
16031 Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 10x42

16031 Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 10x42 Reviews

16031
Add Alert For 16031 Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 10x42
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add 16031 Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 10x42 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send 16031 Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 10x42 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$127 - $140 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Yes definitely
 
This thing is awesome!!! Thats why I gave 5 stars. At nights the images are so clear I am blown away. The glass is Nikon standards and it I am impressed. Day viewing the glass is crisp and clear. I love it. The size is so compact that it is just what I needed for discrete viewing.

16031 Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 10x42 review by Optimum Detectives can be read at B&H Photo
 
Optimum Detectives
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2016
User Location: Virgin Islands
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Impressive
 


16031 Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 10x42 review by Terry can be read at Walmart
 
Terry
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent binoculars
 
Very clear and bright optics. The binoculars focus down to around 8 feet which is good for birdwatching. The image is exceptionally clear from 6 feet to miles away. 10x magnification is a little bit shaky when looking at very distant objects but that is to be expected. I can't really tell the difference between these binoculars and some much more expensive ones that a friend has. Why spend more money for the same image quality?

16031 Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 10x42 review by Dave can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2016
User Location: NY
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
fantastic
 
Exceptional clarity, lightweight and powerful, great for bird watching, and hunting. Would definitely recommend, great set of binoculars at a great price. Also great service from B&H.

16031 Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 10x42 review by Ken can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ken
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2016
User Location: Canada
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
i would recomend these to any one
 
Very easy to set up and once focused they are good for both of us at any range

16031 Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 10x42 review by RC can be read at B&H Photo
 
RC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2016
User Location: Maine
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Binoculars
 


16031 Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 10x42 review by Wyatt can be read at Walmart
 
Wyatt
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love the Nikon ProStaff 3S Binoculars
 
Love the Nikon ProStaff 3S Binoculars. I initially bought the Vortex Diamondback after checking the ratings on all the professional reviews on the web (these were consistently rated #1 and their warrant is the best! ) I was disappointed when they arrived as had difficulty focusing in the beginning. This was probably my fault as I need to raise the lens eye cups and that corrected the problem. Looked an the Nikon Prostaff 7S and 3S in a local Bass Pro Shop and really could not see any im...

16031 Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 10x42 review by Carol can be read at B&H Photo
 
Carol
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Los recomiendo
 
Hola quede muy contento con los binoculares, yo lo utilizo para el avistamiento de aves y me gusto la presentación, el peso, la claridad de la imagen, el alcance; el único pero es que los protectores de los lentes se caen muy fácilmente.

16031 Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 10x42 review by William can be read at B&H Photo
 
William
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2017
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
An excellent value, with B&H's usual great service
 
Bought these as a gift for my woman friend, so don't have the benefit of extensive use. However, before presenting them to her, compared them with my own glasses (from a different prominent manufacturer), of similar specs, but twice the price. Optics compared favorably, and the Nikons are slightly smaller, and significantly lighter. My conclusion: money well-spent. Shipping was prompt, and receipt was timely.

16031 Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 10x42 review by David can be read at B&H Photo
 
David
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2017
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
An excellent value, with B&H's usual great service
 
Bought these as a gift for my woman friend, so don't have the benefit of extensive use. However, before presenting them to her, compared them with my own glasses (from a different prominent manufacturer), of similar specs, but twice the price. Optics compared favorably, and the Nikons are slightly smaller, and significantly lighter. My conclusion: money well-spent. Shipping was prompt, and receipt was timely.

16031 Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 10x42 review by David can be read at B&H Photo
 
David
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2017
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  131 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter