I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 16007 MONARCH 3 10x42 XTRA GREEN

Nikon 16007 MONARCH 3 10x42 XTRA GREEN Reviews

16007
Add Alert For Nikon 16007 MONARCH 3 10x42 XTRA GREEN
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 16007 MONARCH 3 10x42 XTRA GREEN to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 16007 MONARCH 3 10x42 XTRA GREEN to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$235 - $267 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Perfect for Birding
 
The Nikon Monarch 3 8 x 42 binoculars were recommended to me by a birder. Cornell's Ornithology Lab concurred on the Monarchs, in general, so I decided, to get a pair. A friend suggested the 10 x 42 binocs for greater magnification with the tradeoff being that it is a bit harder to spot your target at the higher magnification. I have pretty steady hands and, as such, I am glad I opted for the greater magnification.These binoculars are made very, very well. They hold their interpupillary distance...

Nikon 16007 MONARCH 3 10x42 XTRA GREEN review by Dr. J can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dr. J
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2014
User Location: Boulder, Colorado
Review From: User Review
 
Binoculars returned
 
I was disappointed by the alignment of the optics. I felt they had double vision and thus caused eye strain.

Nikon 16007 MONARCH 3 10x42 XTRA GREEN review by Pedrin can be read at B&H Photo
 
Pedrin
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2013
User Location: Danbury, CT
Review From: User Review
 
The best product for birding the world!
 
The Nikon monarch 3 10x42 was the best choise that our company made, we work in birding tourism in Chile and we need to be sure about what tipe of bird are we looking at, the image is incredibly clean on birds we chek for colors,fethers, rump, tail and bill.The leader on my neck fell realy good,pretty stable in my hands and they are lightweight. we will keep recomended and buyng this product!

Nikon 16007 MONARCH 3 10x42 XTRA GREEN review by chilebirdingchile can be read at B&H Photo
 
chilebirdingchile
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2015
User Location: valparaiso V region
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The best product for birding the world!
 
The Nikon monarch 3 10x42 was the best choise that our company made, we work in birding tourism in Chile and we need to be sure about what tipe of bird are we looking at, the image is incredibly clean on birds we chek for colors,fethers, rump, tail and bill. The leader on my neck fell realy good,pretty stable in my hands and they are lightweight. we will keep recomended and buyng this product!

Nikon 16007 MONARCH 3 10x42 XTRA GREEN review by chilebirdingchile can be read at B&H Photo
 
chilebirdingchile
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2015
User Location: valparaiso V region
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
This is a great product. The optics are very good with excellent clarity and sharpness and they perform very well, even in dim light. The quality of construction is excellent as expected when you buy Nikon, and the price is unbeatable at this level of performance and quality. I have no problem using them with or without glasses. The only problem is that the lens caps do not stay on. Although this is relatively minor, it is annoying and enough to give them a 4 instead of a 5.

Nikon 16007 MONARCH 3 10x42 XTRA GREEN review by HBR can be read at B&H Photo
 
HBR
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2015
User Location: Santa Cruz, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Great Value Binoculars
 
I'm an avid outdoorsman and these Nikon glasses are a perfect companion. I love the fact that these binos are waterproof and have a durable exterior. I don't have to worry about occasional bumps, drops or foul weather. The lens caps aren't amazing, but at the price, this is the best glass you'll get.

Nikon 16007 MONARCH 3 10x42 XTRA GREEN review by Backpacker and Outdoorsman can be read at B&H Photo
 
Backpacker and Outdoorsman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2015
User Location: Iowa
Review From: User Review
 
Worth the hassle to import
 
From the other side of the world. Really happy with the clarity and appearance. Impressive delivery timeframe. Will be repeat customer

Nikon 16007 MONARCH 3 10x42 XTRA GREEN review by Kiwi can be read at B&H Photo
 
Kiwi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2014
User Location: New Zealand
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Binoculars
 
The glass in these binoculars are crystal clear!

Nikon 16007 MONARCH 3 10x42 XTRA GREEN review by HuntingAngler can be read at B&H Photo
 
HuntingAngler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2017
User Location: Milesburg, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Binoculars
 
The glass in these binoculars are crystal clear!

Nikon 16007 MONARCH 3 10x42 XTRA GREEN review by HuntingAngler can be read at B&H Photo
 
HuntingAngler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2017
User Location: Milesburg, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Worth the hassle to import
 
From the other side of the world. Really happy with the clarity and appearance. Impressive delivery timeframe. Will be repeat customer

Nikon 16007 MONARCH 3 10x42 XTRA GREEN review by kiwi can be read at B&H Photo
 
kiwi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2014
User Location: New Zealand
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  26 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter