I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 16212 LaserForce 10x42

Nikon 16212 LaserForce 10x42 Reviews

16212
Add Alert For Nikon 16212 LaserForce 10x42
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 16212 LaserForce 10x42 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 16212 LaserForce 10x42 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1130 - $1522 (19 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
LaserForce
 
By far the best product in its category. They are the size of a Monarch 7 binocular. No more lugging around a rangefinder and a pair of binoculars. The glass quality is great, the LED range finding reticle is bright, and the rangefinder is true. No complaints. Nikon really hit the nail on the head with this product!

Nikon 16212 LaserForce 10x42 review by TXbowhunter can be read at Walmart
 
TXbowhunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Range finder not as advertised
 
Good optic as expected. But very disappointed with the range finder. Meet the specification on reflective target but can't range soft target pass 600 yards (cows and deer). Tested 3 times in 3 different weather condition and still same result. This product can be a winner but he as to range soft target up to 1000 yard.

Nikon 16212 LaserForce 10x42 review by Nikon LaserForce can be read at Walmart
 
Nikon LaserForce
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (27 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Combo
 
Great product!! I have had multiple rangefinders in and out of binoculars. I have got other brands right now, and after using them in real life hunting conditions tonight I will not be keeping the other brands that I have trusted for years. The glass is great, and the range finder is very nice. I've put them through multiple tests, glass and rangefinder have done everything advertised and more. The best thing about it, I bought two pairs for this falls upcoming hunts, both have done very well. F...

Nikon 16212 LaserForce 10x42 review by Eric can be read at Walmart
 
Eric
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome 2 in 1 binos !
 
I am a hunting and fishing guide in Alaska and these binoculars are worth every penny and I only wish I would have gotten some sooner ! Can't wait to use them again and again and again in the field. Great job on these binos Nikon and I would recommend them over the others because the value can not be beat !

Nikon 16212 LaserForce 10x42 review by Jerry C. can be read at Walmart
 
Jerry C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great but confused
 
I bought this yesterday and it's really good for the money and incredibly fast in comparison to my other cheaper rangefinder.. My only problem is that this product is not listed anywhere on Bushnell's home website or anywhere else. I don't know why it isn't. It is a great rangefinder to get though, and I caught it on sale at Academy for $99.

Nikon 16212 LaserForce 10x42 review by bamajohn001 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
bamajohn001
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2019
User Location: Alabama
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Laserforce Rangefinder
 
Love our new range finding binoculars. It allows you to spot and then determine the distance without needing to carry two different instruments. Easy to use. Same size as our other Monarch Binoculars. Excellent optics.

Nikon 16212 LaserForce 10x42 review by Birdwatcher can be read at Walmart
 
Birdwatcher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very accurate and priced very well.
 
I bought this a few days ago and am so glad that I did. The unit is very accurate and is just the right size. This rangefinder is great to use for bow hunting. The extra features to help you hit your target is right on as well. Would definitely recommend this rangefinder for anyone who wants a great rangefinder at an affordable price.

Nikon 16212 LaserForce 10x42 review by richardmcl1 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
richardmcl1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2019
User Location: China, Tx
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice price
 
I caught this on sale nice buy i used it to set my scope and for hunting

Nikon 16212 LaserForce 10x42 review by Gee W can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Gee W
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2020
User Location: Mansfield tx
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works even Better than advertised!
 
I bought this rangefinder approx. 6 weeks ago and boy has it been terrific! Better than advertised!

Nikon 16212 LaserForce 10x42 review by G Man can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
G Man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2019
User Location: Corpus Christi, Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best rangefinder for the money
 
Works great and has the angle technology which was a huge selling point for me.

Nikon 16212 LaserForce 10x42 review by Hill37 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Hill37
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2019
User Location: Montgomery, Alabama
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  63 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter