I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 16014 ACULON W10 10x21 White

Nikon 16014 ACULON W10 10x21 White Reviews

16014
Add Alert For Nikon 16014 ACULON W10 10x21 White
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 16014 ACULON W10 10x21 White to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 16014 ACULON W10 10x21 White to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$70 - $150 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good things come in small package
 
These exceeded expectations. They are incredibly light and easy to use. They are the size of your hand. While compact the optics are top notch and really enhance what you are looking at. I would buy them again.

Nikon 16014 ACULON W10 10x21 White review by Sammi can be read at B&H Photo
 
Sammi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2015
User Location: West palm beach
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good things come in small package
 
These exceeded expectations. They are incredibly light and easy to use. They are the size of your hand. While compact the optics are top notch and really enhance what you are looking at. I would buy them again.

Nikon 16014 ACULON W10 10x21 White review by Sammi can be read at B&H Photo
 
Sammi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2015
User Location: West palm beach
Review From: User Review
 
Will be returning these
 
The optics aren't bad. But, the eye cups are not deep enough to allow comfortable viewing. I was hoping these would be good for occasional use when not carrying heavier binoculars.

Nikon 16014 ACULON W10 10x21 White review by Scott S can be read at B&H Photo
 
Scott S
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2015
User Location: Hoboken, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Will be returning these
 
The optics aren't bad. But, the eye cups are not deep enough to allow comfortable viewing. I was hoping these would be good for occasional use when not carrying heavier binoculars.

Nikon 16014 ACULON W10 10x21 White review by Scott can be read at B&H Photo
 
Scott
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2015
User Location: Hoboken, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
Not bad!
 
Nice little binoculars!! Obviously, do not expect reference class optics - not too shabby though. I do wish the eye cups extended a bit more though and the focusing action is a little narrow / loose. Overall, I am happy with them - especially considering the price. They are great for non-critical applications - concerts, sports, etc.

Nikon 16014 ACULON W10 10x21 White review by T L R can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T L R
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality, very compact and light.
 
I didn't expect it to be what good. Totally met my expectations. Good quality, very compact and light.

Nikon 16014 ACULON W10 10x21 White review by Mike can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product.
 
Quality and clarity is great. Wanted a pair of binoculars to have for any outdoor occasion. This is a great option that is affordable. I believe there was also a non waterproof option that's a bit cheaper.

Nikon 16014 ACULON W10 10x21 White review by Mr. 173 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mr. 173
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
they are much much better.
 
skip it. get the nikon trailblazers instead. they are much much better.

Nikon 16014 ACULON W10 10x21 White review by Rick Daniels can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rick Daniels
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Meh
 
Glass is not good enough for 21mm at 10x. Not enough light gathering to be a practical piece, and shake is too hard to control.

Nikon 16014 ACULON W10 10x21 White review by Mad Jambo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mad Jambo
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
It's so durable, holding up after a year of abuse from myu 6yr old.

Nikon 16014 ACULON W10 10x21 White review by Toshifum N. can be read at Adorama
 
Toshifum N.
 Rated It 
N/A out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter