I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 16009 ACULON T11 Zoom 8-24x25 Blue

Nikon 16009 ACULON T11 Zoom 8-24x25 Blue Reviews

16009
Add Alert For Nikon 16009 ACULON T11 Zoom 8-24x25 Blue
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 16009 ACULON T11 Zoom 8-24x25 Blue to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 16009 ACULON T11 Zoom 8-24x25 Blue to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$120 - $150 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A joy to use, but
 
These are a great value. They fit very comfortably in the hands, and the controls are well placed for easy use - one finger for the zoom and one for the focus. Both zoom lever and focus knob are almost silky-smooth Optically, they are adequate - not quite as sharp as my single-power, 9x25 Nikons, but that's to be expected with the additional optics for the zoom. As others said, they are almost impossible to use at highest power because of image shake and darkening, but between 8x and about 18x t...

Nikon 16009 ACULON T11 Zoom 8-24x25 Blue review by Starmapper can be read at B&H Photo
 
Starmapper
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2015
User Location: Corsicana, TX
Review From: User Review
 
Great Optics
 
Compact, well made and waterproof. The zoom lever glides without much effort. Focus is well positioned and it offers dioptric adjustment. Has good light transmission at high zoom settings with the expected dropoff at 24X, but still above par. Image is crisp and vibrant. Comes with a case and strap. Overall a good value with quality above it's price range. Would recommend.

Nikon 16009 ACULON T11 Zoom 8-24x25 Blue review by Expvet can be read at B&H Photo
 
Expvet
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2016
User Location: NYC
Review From: User Review
 
Came in second!
 
I ordered the Nikon 8-24x25 Aculon T11 and the Pentax 8-16x21 UCF 11 on the same order so that I could do a side-by-side comparison. The optics seemed about the same but the Pentax was much easier to adjust. I sent the Nikon back and got a fast refund from B & H Photo. I have purchased from B & H Photo several times and they deliver when promised and have knowledgeable staff manning their phones.

Nikon 16009 ACULON T11 Zoom 8-24x25 Blue review by Electric Bill can be read at B&H Photo
 
Electric Bill
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2015
User Location: Columbus Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Great!
 
These binoculars exceeded my expectations. The zoom is smooth.

Nikon 16009 ACULON T11 Zoom 8-24x25 Blue review by null can be read at B&H Photo
 
null
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2016
User Location: Wyoming
Review From: User Review
 
A joy to use, but
 
These are a great value. They fit very comfortably in the hands, and the controls are well placed for easy use - one finger for the zoom and one for the focus. Both zoom lever and focus knob are almost silky-smooth Optically, they are adequate - not quite as sharp as my single-power, 9x25 Nikons, but that's to be expected with the additional optics for the zoom. As others said, they are almost impossible to use at highest power because of image shake and darkening, but between 8x and about 18x ...

Nikon 16009 ACULON T11 Zoom 8-24x25 Blue review by Starmapper can be read at B&H Photo
 
Starmapper
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2015
User Location: Corsicana, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great compact binocular!
 
Great product and great optics. I wanted something that would be compact with zoom capabilities and chose the Aculon T11 after reviewing and testing several manufacturers. B&H had the best price. I highly recommend this set if small and powerful is what you are looking for.

Nikon 16009 ACULON T11 Zoom 8-24x25 Blue review by Rick can be read at B&H Photo
 
Rick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2017
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Great little pair of binocs.
 
Great little pair of binocs. Only issue we had was difficult to use wearing glasses

Nikon 16009 ACULON T11 Zoom 8-24x25 Blue review by Larry B. can be read at B&H Photo
 
Larry B.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2017
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Great binoculars
 
This is great for bird watching. The zoom works great.

Nikon 16009 ACULON T11 Zoom 8-24x25 Blue review by sothewm can be read at B&H Photo
 
sothewm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2016
User Location: NYC
Review From: User Review
 
Binoculars helped us see African wildlif
 
We just returned from an African safari. We purchased the Nikon binoculars so we would have a compact but powerful way to view the many animals, birds, and other sights in Africa. This product worked out just great for us.

Nikon 16009 ACULON T11 Zoom 8-24x25 Blue review by Rosey can be read at B&H Photo
 
Rosey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2014
User Location: Herriman, Utah
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
You won't be disappointed
 
Crystal-clear I was happy with this purchase due to the fact that you can use the binoculars at a low power or advance up to high power. You will want to make sure that it's bright outside if you go to the higher setting. But overall I'm very happy with this pair of binoculars

Nikon 16009 ACULON T11 Zoom 8-24x25 Blue review by Mark can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mark
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2014
User Location: Atlanta, GA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  49 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter