I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 8220 8x42 Trailblazer ATB Binocular

Nikon 8220 8x42 Trailblazer ATB Binocular Reviews

8220
Add Alert For Nikon 8220 8x42 Trailblazer ATB Binocular
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 8220 8x42 Trailblazer ATB Binocular to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 8220 8x42 Trailblazer ATB Binocular to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$100 - $149 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nice Binoculars
 
Easy to use not heavy best price on the internet.

Nikon 8220 8x42 Trailblazer ATB Binocular review by Tom Hunter can be read at B&H Photo
 
Tom Hunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2009
User Location: Oakdale Pa
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good value
 
Clean, clear optics, great for the cost. Easy focus. Fine with glasses. Used at farm for bird watching, and watching wildlife generally.

Nikon 8220 8x42 Trailblazer ATB Binocular review by Arztlaw can be read at B&H Photo
 
Arztlaw
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2009
User Location: Ashland, VA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing binoculars
 
I like a lot my new binoculars. I mostly use them to watch the birds and wildlife and i enjoying a lot. I do not know much but read a lot to determine which are the characteristics that i will need to have the best. I chose the Nikon traiblazer a feel very satisfied with the performance. I am very happy with my new binoculars and the price was very good.

Nikon 8220 8x42 Trailblazer ATB Binocular review by Rosa can be read at B&H Photo
 
Rosa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2013
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
8X42 Trailblazer ATB Binocular by Nikon
 
Nice sharp images. Hard to see through as slight movement of eyes in relation to binoculars will lose image. Might be me or binoculars in general.

Nikon 8220 8x42 Trailblazer ATB Binocular review by Dan can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2012
User Location: Hilo, Hawaii
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent for the price
 
These are amazing binoculars, great build quality for the price I paid. Excellent optics and zero eye fatigue. Great for bird watching and general scoping about. Waterproof, fog proof and compact size make these a great buy for anyone on a budget who is looking for Nikon quality in a small package.

Nikon 8220 8x42 Trailblazer ATB Binocular review by Rob can be read at B&H Photo
 
Rob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2012
User Location: NYNY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
wonderful gear for travelling
 
I brought this binocular for whale watching and bird watching. It's easy to focus, control and clean. Very sharp focus, you can even use it for observing the moon, NOT the sun obviously. I haven't own any of those germen-made binocular, so I can't compare this one with those. However, its price can win your satisfactions. The only bad thing about this binocular is its cap, there is no place to put them when using it so that they could easily lose. But overall, I think it really worth the price.

Nikon 8220 8x42 Trailblazer ATB Binocular review by Loomhing Choi can be read at B&H Photo
 
Loomhing Choi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2012
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exactly Right
 
I recently got into birding and I wasn't quite ready to throw down $240 for a pair of Nikon Monarchs. Yet, I didn't want a clunky $60 binocular with mediocre glass. These babys landed right where I needed them. Gorgeous optics for the price, sturdy, and handsome. They are neither light nor heavy, but 4 stars because they aren't winning any awards for lightness; in other words, they are not a pair you would take on an ultralight backpacking trip. All in all very happy with them so far on th...

Nikon 8220 8x42 Trailblazer ATB Binocular review by Niko can be read at B&H Photo
 
Niko
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2012
User Location: Brooklyn NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Lightweight but powerful
 
We use these binoculars for looking at birds, wildlife and the lake. They are small enough to carry around easily but large enough to be able to focus on a distance object quickly. We have a pair of the Nikon Travelite II binoculars that we've enjoyed using for years but these have become our favorite. The Nikons are affordable but high quality!

Nikon 8220 8x42 Trailblazer ATB Binocular review by greatlakedweller can be read at B&H Photo
 
greatlakedweller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2011
User Location: North East, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
We like this model so purchased another.
 
We use our binoculars on hikes and when birding, but were tired of passing our initial Trailblazers back and forth when we spotted something. These are comfortable to hold (not as heavy as similar ones we looked at, and balanced well), have a good field of vision and are easily used with glasses. The price is reasonable enough that we can each have a pair. The one thing we would change if we could is way in which to clip the second pair of covers on to the strap. One set does this, but the c...

Nikon 8220 8x42 Trailblazer ATB Binocular review by PNW camper can be read at B&H Photo
 
PNW camper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2011
User Location: Portland OR
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great binocular for the price
 
At this price point it is an excellent optical instrument. At the same time can't expect a 100% corrected image at this price. The binocular presents some fringing and chromatic aberration. It is lightweight and a great piece of optics I don't feel bad banging around.

Nikon 8220 8x42 Trailblazer ATB Binocular review by Jorge can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jorge
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2011
User Location: Boston, MA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  114 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter