I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 16026 7x50 OceanPro CF WP Global Compass

Nikon 16026 7x50 OceanPro CF WP Global Compass Reviews

16026
Add Alert For Nikon 16026 7x50 OceanPro CF WP Global Compass
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 16026 7x50 OceanPro CF WP Global Compass to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 16026 7x50 OceanPro CF WP Global Compass to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$249 - $300 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nikon 7x50CF WP Global Compass Binoculars
 
EXCEPTIONAL clarity, brightness and ease of focus ... even better than advertised!

Nikon 16026 7x50 OceanPro CF WP Global Compass review by Louise can be read at B&H Photo
 
Louise
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2017
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very nice
 
This is my first pair of decent binoculars. I really do like them. They feel of utmost high quality. They are very adjustable and very smooth to adjust. I think the biggest drawback is they are heavy, but that goes hand in hand with the quality at this price point. I would certainly recommend these.

Nikon 16026 7x50 OceanPro CF WP Global Compass review by Michael can be read at B&H Photo
 
Michael
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Would buy again
 
Crystal clear , very comfortable in the hand , perfect for the boat !

Nikon 16026 7x50 OceanPro CF WP Global Compass review by Joe can be read at B&H Photo
 
Joe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2017
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nikon 7x50CF WP Global Compass Binoculars
 
EXCEPTIONAL clarity, brightness and ease of focus ... even better than advertised!

Nikon 16026 7x50 OceanPro CF WP Global Compass review by Louise can be read at B&H Photo
 
Louise
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2017
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Would buy again
 
Crystal clear , very comfortable in the hand , perfect for the boat !

Nikon 16026 7x50 OceanPro CF WP Global Compass review by null can be read at B&H Photo
 
null
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2017
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Work well
 
Came on time, as described, seem to work well, excellent price, came with a power bank which seems to be quite rugged. I would buy from this vendor again.

Nikon 16026 7x50 OceanPro CF WP Global Compass review by Kevin can be read at B&H Photo
 
Kevin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Great quality binocular. Very sharp image. Only surprise was that it came without an eyepiece lens cover.

Nikon 16026 7x50 OceanPro CF WP Global Compass review by PAUL M. can be read at Adorama
 
PAUL M.
 Rated It 
N/A out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
great glasses. only downside for the level of production - eye cups do not permit use with glasses! Its a big deal when I'm wearing sunglasses out on the water. I don't want the hassle of removing my sunglasses to look through my binoculars, not at this price!!

Nikon 16026 7x50 OceanPro CF WP Global Compass review by Martin H. can be read at Adorama
 
Martin H.
 Rated It 
N/A out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Richard S
 
Product is good, shipping up to Maldives is good, but from Maldives to my destination it took another 4 days. I Think the DHL shpiing has to consider this ver much

Nikon 16026 7x50 OceanPro CF WP Global Compass review by Mohamed can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mohamed
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
No compass night light
 
Nice binoculars, however out of box compass light does not work. This was critical item on my list as we use for sailing. Does have one year warranty, so will see how replacements work.

Nikon 16026 7x50 OceanPro CF WP Global Compass review by Kenneth can be read at B&H Photo
 
Kenneth
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  20 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter