I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 7437 12x42 Monarch ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Wide Angle Roof Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View

Nikon 7437 12x42 Monarch ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Wide Angle Roof Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View Reviews

7437
Add Alert For Nikon 7437 12x42 Monarch ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Wide Angle Roof Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 7437 12x42 Monarch ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Wide Angle Roof Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 7437 12x42 Monarch ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Wide Angle Roof Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$269 - $330 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Greatly exceeded expectations
 
I've had cheap Bushnell's prior to owning the Monarch 12x. I took them out to the back of the house as soon as they arrived. Wow, what a wonderful surprise. The crispness of the images even in fading dusk was amazing. Add to that the 12x magnification. I just learnt what it is to experience the pleasure of having a great pair of binoculars. And, the price is unbeatable. I'm totally satisfied.

Nikon 7437 12x42 Monarch ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Wide Angle Roof Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View review by patmeth "GinUSA" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
patmeth "GinUSA"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Mid-Range Binoculars
 
In my opinion, any of the Nikon Monarch series represents a good investment for someone interested in purchasing a premium set of optics without spending a great amount of money. My wife and I use my 12X42s for such activities as: wildlife viewing, scenic observation, boating, and hunting. The 12X magnification provides great distant viewing without the tendency to have shaky images. Also, viewing is crisp and bright in limited periods of light. Finally, the relative compactness of the 12X42s ma...

Nikon 7437 12x42 Monarch ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Wide Angle Roof Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View review by HNA, Soddy Daisy, TN can be read at Amazon.Com
 
HNA, Soddy Daisy, TN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
As Much As I Wanted
 


Nikon 7437 12x42 Monarch ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Wide Angle Roof Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
76% (16 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nikon Monarch binoculars
 
The product arrived in perfect condition. It was exactly as I thought I was ordering.

Nikon 7437 12x42 Monarch ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Wide Angle Roof Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View review by Paul Mccarthy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul Mccarthy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
27% (3 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Really great!
 
I get motion sickness when I use most binoculars. These are so steady it is a joy to use them. We have 5 acres, and wild life, including beautiful birds, so these are really getting a work-out. I am very satisfied with them.

Nikon 7437 12x42 Monarch ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Wide Angle Roof Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View review by Viola Dougherty can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Viola Dougherty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Product defective
 
I am a long time supporter and user of Nikon products. I have several of their products including rifle scopes, rangefinders, and other binoculars. So, when I needed another pair of binoculars it was a easy choice. The monarchs have clear crisp picture even in low light, and for the cost you can't beat them. My issue with the 12X42 Monarchs that I just purchased is that one of the lense ring nuts was severly bent out of shape. I can't beleive that these binoculars passed inspection, unless ...

Nikon 7437 12x42 Monarch ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Wide Angle Roof Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View review by Fishsqueezer102 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Fishsqueezer102
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
57% (4 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
vabowhunter
 
Excent quality binoculars. Have used them for 3D shoots and plan to use them this month for a self guided bow hunt in Colorada.

Nikon 7437 12x42 Monarch ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Wide Angle Roof Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View review by Daniel N. Witt "vabowhunter" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daniel N. Witt "vabowhunter"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exceptional product!
 
I needed a new set of binoculars to replace my old cheapo ones. I talked to others at the local Department of Wildlife and they recommended Swavorski. Of course, if you looked at the price of those binocs, you'd know that you might have to take out a loan to buy a pair. I checked numerous reviews and found that these binocs rated well against several classes of binocs. I got into the field and was overly impressed. Keep the Swavorskis. My Nikons handle the job just fine!

Nikon 7437 12x42 Monarch ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Wide Angle Roof Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View review by James Anderson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James Anderson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Used for Hunting...
 
I bought these binoculars for hunting Coues Whitetail deer in Arizona. All day medium to long distance glassing is required. I put quite a few miles on in very rough country. The glasses held up well, taking a few unintentional thumps. The clarity around the edges at a distance of about 300 yards or more is not as good as I had hoped, but was adequate. Closer viewing seemed clearer. No eye strain after a week of glassing. The front lens covers tend to get knocked off easily, but I liked t...

Nikon 7437 12x42 Monarch ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Wide Angle Roof Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View review by Cave Creeker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cave Creeker
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent purchase
 
This faucet replaced a similar Moen product that lasted 12 years. That company provides the best ever warranty coverage for the life that one owns their product. We are also very impressed with the fast shipping of your company as well as your very competitive prices.. We are simply very pleased with your company and if ever needed in the future will again order from you.

Nikon 7437 12x42 Monarch ATB Waterproof & Fogproof Wide Angle Roof Prism Binocular with 5.0-Degree Angle of View review by mokum1 can be read at Walmart
 
mokum1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2013
User Location: Bradenton,Florida
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter