I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 7511 12x25 Travelite V Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 4.2-Degree Angle of View

Nikon 7511 12x25 Travelite V Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 4.2-Degree Angle of View Reviews

7511
Add Alert For Nikon 7511 12x25 Travelite V Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 4.2-Degree Angle of View
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 7511 12x25 Travelite V Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 4.2-Degree Angle of View to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 7511 12x25 Travelite V Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 4.2-Degree Angle of View to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$93 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Oh, WOW!
 
A fine compact set of quality binoculars, at an affordable price. We own many sets of binoculars. These will undoubtedly be the most used. Shortly before Christmas, my wife said she wished we had a "good" set of binoculars that were easier to carry than our others. (Our others are at least 10X50s) I ordered her these for Christmas. I was not prepared for how small they are! I was plesantly surprised by the image quality. We will ALWAYS have these with us in the car and on hikes. We will decid...

Nikon 7511 12x25 Travelite V Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 4.2-Degree Angle of View review by Marney E. Mason can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marney E. Mason
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Better than ever
 
I have owned and used Nikon Travelite binoculars for several decades. This latest one (7511 12 x 25) as always meets my bird-watching needs perfectly. Its new improved feature is that the right-eye focus knob click-locks in its increments - so that I no longer have to reset it each time I use it. A worthy innovation!

Nikon 7511 12x25 Travelite V Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 4.2-Degree Angle of View review by Joaneee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joaneee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Travel Binoculars
 
We bought these binoculars both for use at home watching local wildlife and for travel. They are quite powerful and yet very light and compact.

Nikon 7511 12x25 Travelite V Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 4.2-Degree Angle of View review by MC Traveller can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MC Traveller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Surpassed all expectations
 
my wife & i are avid hikers - this unit is light & compact but most importantly when use it it brings whatever animal we are looking at right in front of our face. A must for all nature lovers!

Nikon 7511 12x25 Travelite V Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 4.2-Degree Angle of View review by Rob can be read at B&H Photo
 
Rob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2008
User Location: South Plainfield, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Birdwatching, her new hobby.
 
I wanted a new set of Binocs for Shannons birthday, we stopped into several stores to look at the different brands. These are compact, lightweight, and really bring in alot.

Nikon 7511 12x25 Travelite V Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 4.2-Degree Angle of View review by Kenneth R. Langlois "K.L." can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kenneth R. Langlois "K.L."
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
light weight and well built
 
The reason for the 4 stars was I thought from all the other reviews they would be a little bit clearer. Nikon makes top of the line stuff and I was just a little bit disappointed in the clarity compared to other models that I have. They are really light weight and well built.. Perfect for traveling.

Nikon 7511 12x25 Travelite V Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 4.2-Degree Angle of View review by Amazon Customer "lp" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer "lp"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic Binoculars
 
These are the greatest! Compact, light weight, easy to grab and focus. Superb for wildlife. Places you right into the nest or habitat. These are a must have item for any outdoors activity.Nikon 7511 Travelite 12 X 25 mm V Binoculars

Nikon 7511 12x25 Travelite V Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 4.2-Degree Angle of View review by Samuel J. Dechter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Samuel J. Dechter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great binoculars for hiking
 
Very small, compact and light. However, very clear and powerful magnification. I was surprised at the optical quality of these binocs. Plus, Nikon has a no questions asked, lifetime warranty with these. Solid construction and great functionality.

Nikon 7511 12x25 Travelite V Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 4.2-Degree Angle of View review by Birder can be read at B&H Photo
 
Birder
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2009
User Location: San Diego, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Great Mini Binos
 
Although a bit smaller than I imagined, these are great binoculars. The feel well built and could probably even take a few drops. The magnification is crisp and clear (as you would expect), but the close focus isn't there (I didn't buy these for that, you may try the 8x25 for that). The case they come in is nice too. I would recommend these to anybody in the market for a pair of compact Binoculars.

Nikon 7511 12x25 Travelite V Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 4.2-Degree Angle of View review by [@] can be read at B&H Photo
 
[@]
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2009
User Location: San Jose, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Nice Product
 
This product is very nice for the price. Good size and easy to hold and use. Great for traveling!

Nikon 7511 12x25 Travelite V Compact Porro Prism Binocular with 4.2-Degree Angle of View review by K. Denike can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Denike
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter