I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Night Owl CAM-S420-245 Wired Color Camera with Vandal Proof 3-Axis Mounting Bracket and 60ft of Cable

Night Owl CAM-S420-245 Wired Color Camera with Vandal Proof 3-Axis Mounting Bracket and 60ft of Cable Reviews

CAM-S420-245
Add Alert For Night Owl CAM-S420-245 Wired Color Camera with Vandal Proof 3-Axis Mounting Bracket and 60ft of Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Night Owl CAM-S420-245 Wired Color Camera with Vandal Proof 3-Axis Mounting Bracket and 60ft of Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Night Owl CAM-S420-245 Wired Color Camera with Vandal Proof 3-Axis Mounting Bracket and 60ft of Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$61 - $70 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good night Vision Camera
 
It works really great in the night and during the day, you can't beat the range on this guy for the price. Only problem I had was the color, but was easily fix by changing the contrast on the DVR.

Night Owl CAM-S420-245 Wired Color Camera with Vandal Proof 3-Axis Mounting Bracket and 60ft of Cable review by Russ can be read at B&H Photo
 
Russ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2011
User Location: Los Angeles, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product and incredible price
 
This little camera look good, work perfect and is really easy to install, I don't need make any kind of configuration.The picture, and all the characteristics are exactly like the description, a lot of times is not the case.

Night Owl CAM-S420-245 Wired Color Camera with Vandal Proof 3-Axis Mounting Bracket and 60ft of Cable review by Joselito can be read at B&H Photo
 
Joselito
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2012
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
Recommended camera
 
Great, clear picture. This camera was added to our security system.

Night Owl CAM-S420-245 Wired Color Camera with Vandal Proof 3-Axis Mounting Bracket and 60ft of Cable review by Sparky can be read at B&H Photo
 
Sparky
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2012
User Location: Las Vegas Area
Review From: User Review
 
Great camera
 
The Night Owl CCD is a great camera with excellent imaging. It is also easy to install and appears well built and sturdy.

Night Owl CAM-S420-245 Wired Color Camera with Vandal Proof 3-Axis Mounting Bracket and 60ft of Cable review by Frank can be read at B&H Photo
 
Frank
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2012
User Location: Oakland, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Works so well I bought another
 
I bought this camera after one of my $150 cameras did not survive a thunderstorm. It's 1/3 the price and performs every bit as well as the more expensive one it's replacing. And, this camera comes with a power supply and good deal of wire. Something not included in my more expensive one. For the price this camera works very well and after seeing how well it performed I bought another just to keep as a spare. During the day it is nice and clear with well balanced color and the night vision r...

Night Owl CAM-S420-245 Wired Color Camera with Vandal Proof 3-Axis Mounting Bracket and 60ft of Cable review by Dane can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dane
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2011
User Location: North Carolina
Review From: User Review
 
Good Value
 
The camera has a good picture considering the low cost.I am using this one indoors,so I can't comment on how outdoor conditions would effect it.

Night Owl CAM-S420-245 Wired Color Camera with Vandal Proof 3-Axis Mounting Bracket and 60ft of Cable review by Vegas can be read at B&H Photo
 
Vegas
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2011
User Location: Las Vegas,NV
Review From: User Review
 
Crystal Clear High Quality Security Camera!
 
I did quite a bit of research on security systems before I selected Night Owl.I purchased an 8 channel system with 4 cameras, I needed 1 additionalcamera to keep an eye on my shop and this camera is perfect.Crystal Clear High Quality Security Camera!

Night Owl CAM-S420-245 Wired Color Camera with Vandal Proof 3-Axis Mounting Bracket and 60ft of Cable review by Steve can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steve
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Cam
 
Ihave nothing but good things to say about this Cam. It is just what the specs says it is. I would advise anyone to get one. I have two and love how they work.

Night Owl CAM-S420-245 Wired Color Camera with Vandal Proof 3-Axis Mounting Bracket and 60ft of Cable review by W. TIMMONS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. TIMMONS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Night owl
 
This is a great product. It works great. When the light is low or no light at all, these cam still can see with infer red. Night owl is the perfect name for it. It size and weight make it easy to mount anywhere. It can take the weather also. It has been very helpful by watching our cars. People know about my cams and they leave our stuff alone.If you need extra eyes to watch over anything, then I holy recommend this cam.

Night Owl CAM-S420-245 Wired Color Camera with Vandal Proof 3-Axis Mounting Bracket and 60ft of Cable review by Peter J. Moran can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Peter J. Moran
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
Great deal and was easy to install. Good night vision

Night Owl CAM-S420-245 Wired Color Camera with Vandal Proof 3-Axis Mounting Bracket and 60ft of Cable review by paul can be read at Tigerdirect
 
paul
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter