I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Night Owl CAM-PT-SH420 Indoor Pan & Tilt Camera Black

Night Owl CAM-PT-SH420 Indoor Pan & Tilt Camera Black Reviews

CAM-PT-SH420-24  |  CAM-PT-SH420
Add Alert For Night Owl CAM-PT-SH420 Indoor Pan & Tilt Camera Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Night Owl CAM-PT-SH420 Indoor Pan & Tilt Camera Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Night Owl CAM-PT-SH420 Indoor Pan & Tilt Camera Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$47 - $127 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
This Night Owl Security Camer-PT-SH420-24 CCD Pan and Tilt Indoor Camera works great. I bought one several months ago and put it under the eaves on the outside of the house. It still works great. I bought this one for a customer on mine and it works great. It moves up and down, left and right and will focus. This is a great buy. It has a good clear picture.

Night Owl CAM-PT-SH420 Indoor Pan & Tilt Camera Black review by Ruso Minnifield "PrinceHappy2" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ruso Minnifield "PrinceHappy2"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
we have just installed a Night Owl system and I wanted to have a little movement on the front camera. I seen this camera and the price was right. Was not really expecting much at this price, but when i got the camera it worked great. I have had it installed for almost a year now and have not had any problems with it.

Night Owl CAM-PT-SH420 Indoor Pan & Tilt Camera Black review by Michael Shropshire can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael Shropshire
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
works just fine, would love for them to come up with zoom.or maybe 2.2 mm wide lense, for indoors..Maybe even a outside version of this 6mm..Still works Good..

Night Owl CAM-PT-SH420 Indoor Pan & Tilt Camera Black review by blurb can be read at Amazon.Com
 
blurb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Using it in a restaurant for indoor security. Great picture and the pan and tilt works best ever. I didn't want the zoom, but the night vision is really good.

Night Owl CAM-PT-SH420 Indoor Pan & Tilt Camera Black review by Sam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
The directions could use some work but once you get it figured out it works jus like it is supposed too and has decent resolution.

Night Owl CAM-PT-SH420 Indoor Pan & Tilt Camera Black review by PastorBob can be read at Amazon.Com
 
PastorBob
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
It is not a upper end camera, for the price what do you think you will get? This camera has a very narrow field of view, with painfully slow movement and unreliable panning. It will not reset to same position repeatedly and we ended up unplugging the motor all together. It works but just barely.

Night Owl CAM-PT-SH420 Indoor Pan & Tilt Camera Black review by DCA "Christian Allen" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DCA "Christian Allen"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Almost all the $100 and under cameras are very similar in image quality and features so one of the reasons I picked this over the other similar cameras is, it is "complete", even a 100' cable. All the others have about the same features but you need to buy an extra this or extra that and this one even comes with the screwdriver to hookup the P&T wires! :>It is about the size of a roll of toilet paper so its a little larger than some I have looked at but overall I really am glad I bought this. ...

Night Owl CAM-PT-SH420 Indoor Pan & Tilt Camera Black review by Richard Keller can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard Keller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
The Cameras was larger than I had expected - about 6" high and about 4" in diameter. My ethernet Panasonic PT camera is about 1/4th the size.The mechanics of the unit worked smothly. I could control the camera with a remote tablet through it's pan/Tilt movements.I was not impressed with the image quality. This is a subjective opinion and that could just be me. For the cost, the camera is a good unit.*** One other Odd thing: Every since I ordered this unit, I have been hit by Security Telemar...

Night Owl CAM-PT-SH420 Indoor Pan & Tilt Camera Black review by BridgeImages can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BridgeImages
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Bought two of these to replace some bullet cameras, to give a little better video coverage. The one I put on the front porch works just fine. The one in the back of the house would go on its own - traveling around looking at things. Not sure why, I ended up just disconnecting the motor power. Picture quality on both cameras is very good. WARNING- Do not spray wasp spray on these cameras. Find some other way to get rid of wasps. Gonna have to buy a new one, not covered under warranty. Got g...

Night Owl CAM-PT-SH420 Indoor Pan & Tilt Camera Black review by Shootnjohn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shootnjohn
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Product
 
This is an excellent product for the price.

Night Owl CAM-PT-SH420 Indoor Pan & Tilt Camera Black review by Dr. D. can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dr. D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2012
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter