I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Night Owl CAM-CM01-245A CMOS NIGHT VISION CAMERA - 45' w/AUDIO

Night Owl CAM-CM01-245A CMOS NIGHT VISION CAMERA - 45' w/AUDIO Reviews

CAM-CM01-245A
Add Alert For Night Owl CAM-CM01-245A CMOS NIGHT VISION CAMERA - 45' w/AUDIO
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Night Owl CAM-CM01-245A CMOS NIGHT VISION CAMERA - 45' w/AUDIO to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Night Owl CAM-CM01-245A CMOS NIGHT VISION CAMERA - 45' w/AUDIO to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$41 - $70 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good Value
 
For the money this camera is great....It works good and has reasonable color picture on the monitor...

Night Owl CAM-CM01-245A CMOS NIGHT VISION CAMERA - 45' w/AUDIO review by nitrojoe can be read at Walmart
 
nitrojoe
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2011
User Location: Savannah Tennessee
Review From: User Review
 
126% (19 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect for watching deer in the yard
 
I purchased this to see the deer and other animals that come in my yard at night - but especially to keep an eye out for the bear one of my neighbors saw crossing through his back yard (heading towards mine) this past fall. I put it on my deck, and have a great view of my yard both day and night. The night-vision works better than I thought it would - I can clearly see what's going on back there. I don't know if it is because it has a cable instead of a signal, but whatever they did - it works! ...

Night Owl CAM-CM01-245A CMOS NIGHT VISION CAMERA - 45' w/AUDIO review by GrandmaSheShe can be read at Walmart
 
GrandmaSheShe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2012
User Location: Richmond, VA
Review From: User Review
 
113% (17 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love It!
 
I had to order twice. The first one was defective so I did not have much hope when I returned it for another one. We set up the camera to watch our deer feeder at night and just love it. I sit inside and hit the TV remote to see what is happening outside when a commercial comes on. Excellent picture both day and night. The sound was an added bonus.

Night Owl CAM-CM01-245A CMOS NIGHT VISION CAMERA - 45' w/AUDIO review by mrsbob2cooper can be read at Walmart
 
mrsbob2cooper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2011
User Location: Corpus Christi TX
Review From: User Review
 
102% (38 of 37) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Great camera for the price, only thing that I would have liked it to have is a wide lens option....but for the price it works great.

Night Owl CAM-CM01-245A CMOS NIGHT VISION CAMERA - 45' w/AUDIO review by bepasgirl can be read at Walmart
 
bepasgirl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2011
User Location: Upstate New York
Review From: User Review
 
125% (10 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great camera for basic security
 
This surveillance camera is great for simple/basic use. Good value for the money.Comes with a nice, log cable, is easy to install and seems pretty sturdy.The picture and audio are above average as well as the night vision. For simple monitoring of a doorway or driveway, this is a great bargain.

Night Owl CAM-CM01-245A CMOS NIGHT VISION CAMERA - 45' w/AUDIO review by Threepercent can be read at Walmart
 
Threepercent
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2012
User Location: kc,ks
Review From: User Review
 
120% (6 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
its a real good camera at night and distons the sound is not good mabe five feet and if you talk load i was looking for a camera with a wid leans not for distons so ill put this one some wher eltsi got it in my liveing room and you see the other end of the room so this one is not if you want to get the whole room in pither but its clear and night vison in dark its lit up the room

Night Owl CAM-CM01-245A CMOS NIGHT VISION CAMERA - 45' w/AUDIO review by robert08 can be read at Walmart
 
robert08
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2011
User Location: ten mile tn
Review From: User Review
 
33% (3 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great add on
 
Easy to hook up. Nice night vision. Keeps my home secure.

Night Owl CAM-CM01-245A CMOS NIGHT VISION CAMERA - 45' w/AUDIO review by DFree58 can be read at Walmart
 
DFree58
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2014
User Location: Lyons, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Value!
 
came with all the adapters and power supply and was easy to instal, THANKS

Night Owl CAM-CM01-245A CMOS NIGHT VISION CAMERA - 45' w/AUDIO review by Rock2Blues can be read at Walmart
 
Rock2Blues
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2014
User Location: Cincinnati
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great For Indoors
 
The video quality is totally awesome. However, the audio is not all that great unless you are within 2 feet of it. I would recommend for an inside surveillance/security use. Maybe if it were outside the audio would be better. I have not tried it outside as I have cameras out there already. Great price. Only thing I would improve on is a little better audio. BUT as stated, the video is PERFECT and will identify anyone who enters that shouldn't.

Night Owl CAM-CM01-245A CMOS NIGHT VISION CAMERA - 45' w/AUDIO review by NightOwlWatchingYou can be read at Walmart
 
NightOwlWatchingYou
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product!
 
Great product for the price! I was really impressed with the color, audio quality and night vision was really clear. Came with a 60ft cable that worked perfect even though I place the camera at the farthest point of my hse. I would def recomend this product to my family and friends.

Night Owl CAM-CM01-245A CMOS NIGHT VISION CAMERA - 45' w/AUDIO review by Rick can be read at B&H Photo
 
Rick
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2011
User Location: Fort Worth, Tx
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  33 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter