I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Night Owl CAM-4PK-CM115 4 Pack Indoor / Outdoor Color Wired Cameras with 240ft of Cable

Night Owl CAM-4PK-CM115 4 Pack Indoor / Outdoor Color Wired Cameras with 240ft of Cable Reviews

CAM-4PK-CM115
Add Alert For Night Owl CAM-4PK-CM115 4 Pack Indoor / Outdoor Color Wired Cameras with 240ft of Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Night Owl CAM-4PK-CM115 4 Pack Indoor / Outdoor Color Wired Cameras with 240ft of Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Night Owl CAM-4PK-CM115 4 Pack Indoor / Outdoor Color Wired Cameras with 240ft of Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$90 - $149 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Cameras worked great in daytime, but had no night vision. They were ordered as spares for the set we have, but we needed the night vision. Had to return, but will try ordering again to see if we get the right ones.

Night Owl CAM-4PK-CM115 4 Pack Indoor / Outdoor Color Wired Cameras with 240ft of Cable review by JerryinOklahoma can be read at Walmart
 
JerryinOklahoma
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
ok
 
Mount stud is too short, jam nut will not work.does not see in dark as well as my other cameras, but has a better day picture than my other cameras.

Night Owl CAM-4PK-CM115 4 Pack Indoor / Outdoor Color Wired Cameras with 240ft of Cable review by ch1ch2 can be read at Walmart
 
ch1ch2
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
outdoor camera
 
The quality of the cameras is very good and it was a very good buy for the price . How ever I ordered itDec 10 and did not receive it until Dec 20. We cannot wait to have them up and running . It looks simple to install them .

Night Owl CAM-4PK-CM115 4 Pack Indoor / Outdoor Color Wired Cameras with 240ft of Cable review by mrslarryb can be read at Walmart
 
mrslarryb
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
You pay little, You get little.
 
For a low priced easy to setup camera, this will do the job. But there are no bells and whistles and the cameras simply do the job... not the best quality and no extras.

Night Owl CAM-4PK-CM115 4 Pack Indoor / Outdoor Color Wired Cameras with 240ft of Cable review by fdshack can be read at Walmart
 
fdshack
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2013
User Location: Kinston NC
Review From: User Review
 
Already had 4.
 
I already had the 4 that came with the DVR, these were addons. Well worth the money in my opinion. I have a line in one that I need to contact Night owl about, but they were pretty helpful with another part that was cut during box opening. Their box cutter, not mine. So far Night Owl's customer service is one of the best. Long wait times, but has been always worth it.

Night Owl CAM-4PK-CM115 4 Pack Indoor / Outdoor Color Wired Cameras with 240ft of Cable review by Tman92 can be read at Walmart
 
Tman92
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2014
User Location: Missouri
Review From: User Review
 
CM115 Cameras
 
I had two of these cameras mounted outside. Had a bad thunder storm and both cameras went down. I guess they blew out the optical part of the camera. They never gave a good image at night but I could tell if someone entered. Many false alarms.

Night Owl CAM-4PK-CM115 4 Pack Indoor / Outdoor Color Wired Cameras with 240ft of Cable review by JerryD can be read at Home Depot
 
JerryD
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2016
User Location: Frenchtown, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
COLORBLIND
 
FIRST OF ALL CAMERAS SHOULD START OUT WITH AT LEAST 100' OF CABLE. THIS PRODUCT ONLY HAS 60' PER CAMERA. ONCE NIGHT TIME HITS AT LEAST TWO CAMERAS ARE VERY FUZZY LIKE THERE IS INTERFERENCE. ONE CAMERA IS VERY CLEAR AND AT NIGHT IS VERY GOOD EVEN THOUGH IT IS COLOR BLIND IN THE DAY. ALL THE CAMERAS HAVE THEIR OWN COLOR SCHEME. THE GREEN GRASS AND TREE LEAVES ARE PINK AND PURPLE I HAVE NEVER SEEN SUCH A DEBACLE OF COLOR REPRODUCTION. IT'S LIKE LOOKING AT TREES IN OCTOBER ALL YEAR LONG. OF COU...

Night Owl CAM-4PK-CM115 4 Pack Indoor / Outdoor Color Wired Cameras with 240ft of Cable review by KHRAYZIE can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KHRAYZIE
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Field of view
 
I agree with everything "KHRAYZIE" said but that does bother me as much as the field of view of these cameras. Its almost like they are zoomed in. I've own 4 past security cameras systems before and these cameras are by far the worst. They might work well if you can mount them way up high and far away. You might not even notice how bad it is until you have owned other cameras. I have minemounted on the far corner of my house and all I see is the porch and steps. Oh and one other thing duri...

Night Owl CAM-4PK-CM115 4 Pack Indoor / Outdoor Color Wired Cameras with 240ft of Cable review by Nicholas Scruggs can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nicholas Scruggs
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
this camera is no good at night
 
totally agree with the previous two reviewer, this camera is no good at night, i got white lines all over the pictures it seems like there is some sort of interference to it. I changed 1 of the camera and the picture were great compare to these cameras. Stay away if you have a better option.

Night Owl CAM-4PK-CM115 4 Pack Indoor / Outdoor Color Wired Cameras with 240ft of Cable review by Debbie. W can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Debbie. W
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great view but couple failed
 
great cameras. good resolution and work well at night. However 2 of the 8 i bought died with in a month. Night owl replaced them speedily tho. Glad i got these.

Night Owl CAM-4PK-CM115 4 Pack Indoor / Outdoor Color Wired Cameras with 240ft of Cable review by david Horner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
david Horner
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  25 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter