I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Night Owl NONM3X-G Lightweight 3X Monocular

Night Owl NONM3X-G Lightweight 3X Monocular Reviews

NONM3X-G
Add Alert For Night Owl NONM3X-G Lightweight 3X Monocular
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Night Owl NONM3X-G Lightweight 3X Monocular to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Night Owl NONM3X-G Lightweight 3X Monocular to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$179 - $300 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A lot of fun.
 
I bought this as a gift for my father and have been fortunate enough to enjoy it as well. The image is good, the double focus is good, and the battery life seems fine. I don't see a lot of practical use for this monocular, however it is a lot of fun to play with. An entry level device, decent enough grip, with room to improve the illuminator. Overall I'm pleased with this purchase.

Night Owl NONM3X-G Lightweight 3X Monocular review by Gator can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gator
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (18 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Night Vision
 
I bought these for my wife for Christmas.She would have preferred binoculars but they were much more expensive.She is very happy with this item.Easy to use and fun.

Night Owl NONM3X-G Lightweight 3X Monocular review by Thomas L. Stessl can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas L. Stessl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
29% (13 of 44) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great NV Monocular
 
Decided to use an Amazon GC to purchase something "special" that I wouldn't normally buy, so after much research, I ordered the Night Owl 3x Monocular. We have an large empty lot/area behind our home that's pitch black at night and often hear voices and people so this was a welcome purchase. Overall I'm very pleased with my first NV scope and very impressed with the performance. The 3x power zoom is handy but does give you a narrower field of view when viewing objects that are closer. The avail...

Night Owl NONM3X-G Lightweight 3X Monocular review by SkinDiver can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SkinDiver
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
works well ,very pleased

Night Owl NONM3X-G Lightweight 3X Monocular review by davjoy can be read at Walmart
 
davjoy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2011
User Location: Oak Harbor, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
250% (5 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good product
 
Product works very well but it ties up your hands.A head mounted binocular model would be much better as long as its in the same price range.2 to 3 hundred dollars. I don't think that's possible.

Night Owl NONM3X-G Lightweight 3X Monocular review by countalucard can be read at Walmart
 
countalucard
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2009
User Location: huntington beach ca
Review From: User Review
 
I don't like it!
 
You cannot see, but two feet at the most in front of you! I would hate to be out hunting or somewhere where their are wild animals around you would never see them before they ate you!

Night Owl NONM3X-G Lightweight 3X Monocular review by Karen K Babineaux can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Karen K Babineaux
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Its this way for me.
 
One time you look through it you can see quite well but a few moments later and you can not. You never know what your going to see.

Night Owl NONM3X-G Lightweight 3X Monocular review by G. Stone can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G. Stone
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Christmas Gift
 
I researched "night vision" goggles/monoculars, read the reviews and chose this model based on what I read. I purchased this as a Christmas gift. I was very pleased with the quality but honestly, my husband hasn't had an opportunity to use them yet SO I don't know about the quality "first hand".

Night Owl NONM3X-G Lightweight 3X Monocular review by S. Nettie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Nettie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
good value

Night Owl NONM3X-G Lightweight 3X Monocular review by Yvonne M Hew can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Yvonne M Hew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great!
 
Very nice

Night Owl NONM3X-G Lightweight 3X Monocular review by Ra G "RaG" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ra G "RaG"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter