I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Night Owl NONM4X-I 4x Lightweight Night Vision Monocular with IR Illuminator

Night Owl NONM4X-I 4x Lightweight Night Vision Monocular with IR Illuminator Reviews

NONM4X-I
Add Alert For Night Owl NONM4X-I 4x Lightweight Night Vision Monocular with IR Illuminator
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Night Owl NONM4X-I 4x Lightweight Night Vision Monocular with IR Illuminator to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Night Owl NONM4X-I 4x Lightweight Night Vision Monocular with IR Illuminator to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$198 - $479 (25 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
ENJOY ALL THE FEATURES WITHOUT THE HASSLES.EASY TO USE AND IT WORKS GREATSEE ALL THE THINGS THAT GO BUMP IN THE NIGHTAND SEE WHAT THE DOGS ARE BARKING ATWITHOUT ALERTING ANYONE

Night Owl NONM4X-I 4x Lightweight Night Vision Monocular with IR Illuminator review by THERIVERRAT can be read at Walmart
 
THERIVERRAT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2012
User Location: TEXAS
Review From: User Review
 
119% (31 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I expected the image would be a little sharper once focused. Also, advertized that the IR was not visible to humans or animals. Clearly, when you hold it up, and look back toward the lens area you can see the red IR indicator. I conducted another test - I took into the bathroom, turned out all the lights and looked at the mirror - I saw red. I understood when I purchased, for this price, I would not receive military level optics, but even so, I am still going to keep, it does the job for what I ...

Night Owl NONM4X-I 4x Lightweight Night Vision Monocular with IR Illuminator review by NightViewer can be read at Walmart
 
NightViewer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2013
User Location: Charlotte, NC
Review From: User Review
 
118% (19 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good for animal watching
 
We use this night vision almost every night on the farm. We have a 3x, 4x and 5x and the family likes the 4x the best. The range and magnification are balanced for a clear picture and we can see what ever animals are around with plenty of illumination. Lightweight, easy to focus and use. We have had other brands in the past and have chosen this one as the best. We are purchasing more for guests to use when they come, as everyone always wants to go "night visioning".

Night Owl NONM4X-I 4x Lightweight Night Vision Monocular with IR Illuminator review by stuffatthefarm can be read at Walmart
 
stuffatthefarm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2011
User Location: central Texas
Review From: User Review
 
108% (75 of 69) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good product for the beginner
 
I read all the reviews before I purchased this and I just don't understand if the people that reviewed this product did not know how to use it.. I find that it works just as it said. I've had them for about 3 weeks and can see pretty good and I live on a dirt road with no lights.

Night Owl NONM4X-I 4x Lightweight Night Vision Monocular with IR Illuminator review by tony20fan can be read at Walmart
 
tony20fan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2013
User Location: Hawthorne, FL
Review From: User Review
 
108% (13 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
You get what you paid for
 
Purchase this for some event.. When product arrieved, the len is not even attach to the body. After reading the manual and installed the cr123. I tested the unit outside. It seems ok when its use for slow moving or stationary object. But for moving object the manual focus takes time to adjust. Should have purchase without the amplification lens 4-6x zoom. For the money. Walmart sells the lowest... Not even online or ebay can match it. But this unit is just not for me... At least for intended use...

Night Owl NONM4X-I 4x Lightweight Night Vision Monocular with IR Illuminator review by Kapitan1975 can be read at Walmart
 
Kapitan1975
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2013
User Location: Houston, TX
Review From: User Review
 
150% (9 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This Monocular is as advertised but it did not come with the 3V battery which is a hard item to find in this small town that I live in. But after I installed the battery it operated perfectly to my expectations.

Night Owl NONM4X-I 4x Lightweight Night Vision Monocular with IR Illuminator review by 1stsilentone can be read at Walmart
 
1stsilentone
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2013
User Location: Alamogordo, NM
Review From: User Review
 
150% (6 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
its a great gift for hunters
 
i love it

Night Owl NONM4X-I 4x Lightweight Night Vision Monocular with IR Illuminator review by 12345lo6789 can be read at Walmart
 
12345lo6789
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2013
User Location: michigan
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Night vision is good, but magnification isn't.
 
The night vision works pretty well, but there is hardly any magnification. I bought it to watch an owl house about 50 yards away, and it seems like it's about the same size as with my naked eye.

Night Owl NONM4X-I 4x Lightweight Night Vision Monocular with IR Illuminator review by txgirlinca can be read at Walmart
 
txgirlinca
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love it.
 
Works Great.

Night Owl NONM4X-I 4x Lightweight Night Vision Monocular with IR Illuminator review by Joeldid can be read at Walmart
 
Joeldid
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2013
User Location: Houston, Tx.
Review From: User Review
 
Good value for the money
 
Used to watch wildlife in our yard at night. Focusing is done through adjustment of both ends. The diopter by the eye and the objective lens end. the center half of the view is fairly clear, but starts distorting about halfway out to the edge of the view. Light gathering is reasonable for a gen1 product, but not as bright as one would hope. This could be due to the 4X magnification. IR illuminator has about a 200 ft functional range and is very effective within that range. Overall I am sati...

Night Owl NONM4X-I 4x Lightweight Night Vision Monocular with IR Illuminator review by Seamate can be read at B&H Photo
 
Seamate
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2013
User Location: Branson, MO
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  68 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter