I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Night Owl NONEXGEN-W 2x Night Vision Monocular with IR Illuminator

Night Owl NONEXGEN-W 2x Night Vision Monocular with IR Illuminator Reviews

NONEXGEN-W
Add Alert For Night Owl NONEXGEN-W 2x Night Vision Monocular with IR Illuminator
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Night Owl NONEXGEN-W 2x Night Vision Monocular with IR Illuminator to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Night Owl NONEXGEN-W 2x Night Vision Monocular with IR Illuminator to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$152 - $183 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
how it works
 
it works like a charm and just as good as the most expinsive ones but it less complicated to use dont miss a single deer cause you have to read the manual on how to use it i would prefer this one overall to be verry well for what its worth

Night Owl NONEXGEN-W 2x Night Vision Monocular with IR Illuminator review by midnighthunter can be read at Walmart
 
midnighthunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (26 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
night vision monocular
 
This was a huge disappointment. It was one of my spouse's b/d gifts. You could just make out the trees, about 35 ft away but could not see the HUGE dog sitting by them. I could see the cat at my feet easily. but a huge waste of $180.00. Expected to see further than a few ft in front of us for the $ I paid.

Night Owl NONEXGEN-W 2x Night Vision Monocular with IR Illuminator review by ozarkhen can be read at Walmart
 
ozarkhen
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2011
User Location: farm
Review From: User Review
 
125% (5 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
You Won't be disappointed!!
 
This little unit FAR out shines other Generation 1 units. I own a few other current Gen 1 models from other companies and this excels in clarity, brightness, battery life and ease of use. In fact it is very close in performance to a Gen 1+ unit!!Working in a Military environment, I use mine as an effective back-up to our $3600 unit..I was pleasantly suprised.

Night Owl NONEXGEN-W 2x Night Vision Monocular with IR Illuminator review by Haifa-Guy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Haifa-Guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2011
User Location: Boston, MA
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The product works, is not so clear
 
I got the 2 power unit and followed directions for sighting it. However, it is not as clear as I expected. The price was good though.

Night Owl NONEXGEN-W 2x Night Vision Monocular with IR Illuminator review by JJ can be read at B&H Photo
 
JJ
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2012
User Location: BG, Ky
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Decent
 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?) This review is from: 2x Night Vision Monocular with IR Illuminator (Misc.) Works well. Batteries not included. Special type needed. I was slightly dissapointed on the threaded (unscrewing) of the focus in the rear. I think a smoother & more stable method would be better. Expensive product but works well.

Night Owl NONEXGEN-W 2x Night Vision Monocular with IR Illuminator review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good price
 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?) This review is from: Night Owl Lighweight Night Vision Monocular (2x) (Sports) I got these for a family member. Didn't want to spend an arm and a leg, and they work fine for what they are.

Night Owl NONEXGEN-W 2x Night Vision Monocular with IR Illuminator review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
excellent
 
better then i expected for the price,lightweight easy to use.

Night Owl NONEXGEN-W 2x Night Vision Monocular with IR Illuminator review by nightout can be read at Walmart
 
nightout
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2010
User Location: southern IL
Review From: User Review
 
Good Buy
 
Worked as described. Kind of smaller than I was looking for, however the unit works better than I was expecting for the price. I purchased two for my family emergency kit. Might pick up two more at this price.

Night Owl NONEXGEN-W 2x Night Vision Monocular with IR Illuminator review by dadinnoble can be read at Tigerdirect
 
dadinnoble
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter