I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Night Owl NOXB-5 5.0x Explorer Pro Night Vision Binoculars with IR Illuminator

Night Owl NOXB-5 5.0x Explorer Pro Night Vision Binoculars with IR Illuminator Reviews

NOXB-5
Add Alert For Night Owl NOXB-5 5.0x Explorer Pro Night Vision Binoculars with IR Illuminator
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Night Owl NOXB-5 5.0x Explorer Pro Night Vision Binoculars with IR Illuminator to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Night Owl NOXB-5 5.0x Explorer Pro Night Vision Binoculars with IR Illuminator to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$630 - $702 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Don't do it!
 
Will not synchronize both eyes together no matter how you focus.Usable as a monocular only.Item is Junk.

Night Owl NOXB-5 5.0x Explorer Pro Night Vision Binoculars with IR Illuminator review by Sleght can be read at Walmart
 
Sleght
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2011
User Location: CO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (19 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
NIGHT VISION BINOCULARS
 
Purchased for twilight and night time veiwing of animals at national parks. Great image,super sharp twilight image, light weight, easy to focus. Love that it has screw on lens caps! We had no knowledge of night vision,and the B&H representative recommended this unit for our needs and priced below our stated price range. Thanks B&H

Night Owl NOXB-5 5.0x Explorer Pro Night Vision Binoculars with IR Illuminator review by Dirty Larry can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dirty Larry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2012
User Location: Oklahoma
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
powerful IR imaging beam
 
pros:easy to set up with positive click focus ,nice rubber finish and screw on metal lense caps. cons: unit is a bit bulky

Night Owl NOXB-5 5.0x Explorer Pro Night Vision Binoculars with IR Illuminator review by vince can be read at B&H Photo
 
vince
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2012
User Location: new jersey
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best of both worlds
 
Received this quality product from a quality and trusted retailer. Makes for a happy Christmas indeed.

Night Owl NOXB-5 5.0x Explorer Pro Night Vision Binoculars with IR Illuminator review by photowood can be read at B&H Photo
 
photowood
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2012
User Location: Martinsville, VA
Review From: User Review
 
Great Gear, Great Buy
 
I bought this item for work - there is no problem observing and identiffing your subject at 200 yards. The focusing is not military grade, but still impressive - especially for the money

Night Owl NOXB-5 5.0x Explorer Pro Night Vision Binoculars with IR Illuminator review by Dion can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dion
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2013
User Location: Silver Spring, MD
Review From: User Review
 
Xmas Gift
 
Excellent product,but when I mail the warranty card it was returned because of a could not be forwarded.What s-up with that!!! Respectfully, lingeob

Night Owl NOXB-5 5.0x Explorer Pro Night Vision Binoculars with IR Illuminator review by Car Nut can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Car Nut
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Night Owl Night Vision Binoculars
 
Considering they are generation 1 binoculars (I believe that is what the box indicates), they are good. I used them out in the desert recently and I could see fairly well. If I had never looked through a pair of $4000 binoculars before, I would think that this model is fantastic. Everything is relative. Since California limits what you can buy and bring in, these are pretty good.

Night Owl NOXB-5 5.0x Explorer Pro Night Vision Binoculars with IR Illuminator review by Judith L. Cameron can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Judith L. Cameron
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Darting lights aren't satellites!!
 
What is in our skies? Amazing!

Night Owl NOXB-5 5.0x Explorer Pro Night Vision Binoculars with IR Illuminator review by Patricia Steere can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Patricia Steere
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter