I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Night Owl Security NOPEN-4GB-B Night Owl 4GB Executive Camera Pen

Night Owl Security NOPEN-4GB-B Night Owl 4GB Executive Camera Pen Reviews

NOPEN-4GB-B
Add Alert For Night Owl Security NOPEN-4GB-B Night Owl 4GB Executive Camera Pen
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Night Owl Security NOPEN-4GB-B Night Owl 4GB Executive Camera Pen to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Night Owl Security NOPEN-4GB-B Night Owl 4GB Executive Camera Pen to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$30 - $60 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Does not meet expectations
 
This pen does not record more than two minutes with a full charge.

Night Owl Security NOPEN-4GB-B Night Owl 4GB Executive Camera Pen review by Majestik can be read at Sam's Club
 
Majestik
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2014
User Location: Louisiana, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (35 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bad do not buy
 
I use it on the first day it came and the button was not working.

Night Owl Security NOPEN-4GB-B Night Owl 4GB Executive Camera Pen review by DAWANALLISON46 can be read at Best Buy
 
DAWANALLISON46
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2012
User Location: NEW YORK
Review From: User Review
 
87% (29 of 33) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I am a police officer, and this has protected me from complaints already. Would recommend to all looking for liability protection

Night Owl Security NOPEN-4GB-B Night Owl 4GB Executive Camera Pen review by Jason K. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jason K.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I bought the 8GB version from the manufacturer. Unfortunately, it has a light at the top of the back of the pen that is bright blue when it is recording. If you have it in your shirt pocket the light will reflect off of the back of your pocket showing all the world that something is going on. If the light were at the bottom of the section of the pen that contains the electronics it might not be appearent to everyone in eyesight that you have an electric pen. Better yet, it should just flash ...

Night Owl Security NOPEN-4GB-B Night Owl 4GB Executive Camera Pen review by Stewart Berman "SABerman" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stewart Berman "SABerman"
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
not as described, take to log to start
 
Takes to long to start recording (turning on)

Night Owl Security NOPEN-4GB-B Night Owl 4GB Executive Camera Pen review by [@] P.M.T. can be read at Brandsmart
 
[@] P.M.T.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2012
User Location: Miami Fl.
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
First, I didn't buy mine on Amazon, but I do love Amazon and buy a lot of stuff from them. That said, I figured this was a place to post a review of the product that will save some grief and disappointment for my Fellow Amazon Buyers.As another reviewer pointed out, it's got a bright blue LED that lets and anyone else that can see it something is going on. It's an ok Pen, but rather large for even an "Executive" Pen, so I think that would make people wonder, especially if you didn't usua...

Night Owl Security NOPEN-4GB-B Night Owl 4GB Executive Camera Pen review by ComputerGuy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ComputerGuy
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Did not work
 
Poor product

Night Owl Security NOPEN-4GB-B Night Owl 4GB Executive Camera Pen review by c can be read at Staples
 
c
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2012
User Location: brea
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Received as a gift (not from Amazon) new-in-package completely non-functioning pen. Tried troubleshooting online videos, spoke with Night Owl customer service which declared it inoperable and suggested sending it in for a replacement. However, they refuse to replace (identical working for non-working) without receipt. Do not waste your time and money.

Night Owl Security NOPEN-4GB-B Night Owl 4GB Executive Camera Pen review by mycottage can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mycottage
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fat Pen
 
I dondt liked at all

Night Owl Security NOPEN-4GB-B Night Owl 4GB Executive Camera Pen review by Ruly can be read at Brandsmart
 
Ruly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2013
User Location: M Lakes
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
this was a very poor product
 
it came with a sound track that could not be erased.It photographed the ceiling in spite of efforts to aim low using four different shirt pockets.The example I bought was not worthy of buying.If Returns are repackaged, they should be thoroughly tested. otherwise i can't explain the poor product sold to me.

Night Owl Security NOPEN-4GB-B Night Owl 4GB Executive Camera Pen review by Don can be read at Adorama
 
Don
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2013
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  128 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter