I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
New Age Electronics KX-TGA935B T 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE BLACK, EXTRA SPLASH WATER RESISTANT HAN

New Age Electronics KX-TGA935B T 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE BLACK, EXTRA SPLASH WATER RESISTANT HAN Reviews

KXTGA935B  |  KX-TGA935B
Add Alert For New Age Electronics KX-TGA935B T 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE BLACK, EXTRA SPLASH WATER RESISTANT HAN
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add New Age Electronics KX-TGA935B T 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE BLACK, EXTRA SPLASH WATER RESISTANT HAN to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send New Age Electronics KX-TGA935B T 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE BLACK, EXTRA SPLASH WATER RESISTANT HAN to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$32 - $39 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Item description is misleading
 
WalMart needs to specify that this is an ADDITIONAL digital cordless handset. It is an accessory handset. It cannot be used by itself.

New Age Electronics KX-TGA935B T 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE BLACK, EXTRA SPLASH WATER RESISTANT HAN review by TelecomShopper can be read at Walmart
 
TelecomShopper
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2010
User Location: Greenville, SC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great phone
 
WE HAVE SIX OF THE KX-TGA935B PHONES, THEY ALL WORK GREAT, NEVER A PROBLEM AFTER MORE THEN A YEAR

New Age Electronics KX-TGA935B T 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE BLACK, EXTRA SPLASH WATER RESISTANT HAN review by popie can be read at Abt Electronics
 
popie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2010
User Location: MICHIGAN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
"The ad doesn't specify in clear terms that this handset is just that, only a handset. I made the order and now I don't have a phone system. I'm very disappointed."

New Age Electronics KX-TGA935B T 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE BLACK, EXTRA SPLASH WATER RESISTANT HAN review by xxxxxx12 can be read at Best Buy
 
xxxxxx12
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent product.
 
Easily connects to other handsets. A very good product except it needs its own cradle to charge. Otherwise, very compatible with other Panasonic handsets.

New Age Electronics KX-TGA935B T 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE BLACK, EXTRA SPLASH WATER RESISTANT HAN review by Fast Eddie can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Fast Eddie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2009
User Location: Elk Grove, Ca.
Review From: User Review
 
Great handset
 
This is a great addition to my other phones. I wanted a durable phone to use outside and would work with my phone system. When I read that it didn't have Talking Caller Id I almost didn't buy it, but I'm glad I did. This does have Talking caller Id if the rest of your phone system has it. You can call other handsets even when the line is in use. Panasonic makes great phones.

New Age Electronics KX-TGA935B T 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE BLACK, EXTRA SPLASH WATER RESISTANT HAN review by CP can be read at Abt Electronics
 
CP
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2009
User Location: Minneapolis, MN
Review From: User Review
 
buy it
 
talk and off buttons too close together

New Age Electronics KX-TGA935B T 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE BLACK, EXTRA SPLASH WATER RESISTANT HAN review by eglaw can be read at Abt Electronics
 
eglaw
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2008
User Location: new york, ny
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Phone for Pool and Garage
 
Great phone. I have used them out by the pool and in the garage for over 3 years without any issues.

New Age Electronics KX-TGA935B T 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE BLACK, EXTRA SPLASH WATER RESISTANT HAN review by Fred can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Fred
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2013
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
panasonic extra
 
I am extremely dissatisfied with this phone. Every since i had this phone, it cuts off in the middle of a conversation. This phone get really hot and doesn't stay charged!!

New Age Electronics KX-TGA935B T 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE BLACK, EXTRA SPLASH WATER RESISTANT HAN review by may can be read at Abt Electronics
 
may
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2010
User Location: Baltimore, md
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
What's great about it: range and quality What's not so great: some static "great phone, mostly no problems, though sometimes can get some interfering static"

New Age Electronics KX-TGA935B T 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE BLACK, EXTRA SPLASH WATER RESISTANT HAN review by Pacho can be read at Best Buy
 
Pacho
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
What's great about it: TH1200 series of Panasonic phones includes a drop- and splash-resistant handset. What's not so great: None noted: will update if any experienced... "In store purchase of the two-handset KX-TH1212B product is disappointing in that additional handsets are presently only available online (from Best Buy).|But the good news is that one can add a handset that is both drop- and splash resistant.|Have a pool area? Or just likely to ...

New Age Electronics KX-TGA935B T 6.0 CORDLESS PHONE BLACK, EXTRA SPLASH WATER RESISTANT HAN review by Goody2013 can be read at Best Buy
 
Goody2013
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: New Jersey
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  55 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter