I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Orbi by NETGEAR Whole Home WiFi System with Built-in Cable Modem. Up to 4000sqft 2.2Gbps Tri-Band WiFi DOCSIS 3.0 32x8 Channel Bonding (CBK40) (CBK40)

Orbi by NETGEAR Whole Home WiFi System with Built-in Cable Modem. Up to 4000sqft 2.2Gbps Tri-Band WiFi DOCSIS 3.0 32x8 Channel Bonding (CBK40) (CBK40) Reviews

CBK40
Add Alert For Orbi by NETGEAR Whole Home WiFi System with Built-in Cable Modem. Up to 4000sqft 2.2Gbps Tri-Band WiFi DOCSIS 3.0 32x8 Channel Bonding (CBK40) (CBK40)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Orbi by NETGEAR Whole Home WiFi System with Built-in Cable Modem. Up to 4000sqft 2.2Gbps Tri-Band WiFi DOCSIS 3.0 32x8 Channel Bonding (CBK40) (CBK40) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Orbi by NETGEAR Whole Home WiFi System with Built-in Cable Modem. Up to 4000sqft 2.2Gbps Tri-Band WiFi DOCSIS 3.0 32x8 Channel Bonding (CBK40) (CBK40) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$395 - $695 (30 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great wifi system and Sooooo easy to use
 
having bought numerous crap wifi extenders-went to Best Buy and told associate about my not so great Comcast Xfinity Wifi. My home is surrounded by my neighbors all using wifi extenders that my Xfinity wifi was getting smothered. Being skeptical and desperate for wifi so I can use my iPhone, Ipad and movie box without the usual long buffering-set this up as directed. It was sooo easy. At first placing satellite Orbi the color was red and I thought Great another Bust in my home-a sideways ranch s...

Orbi by NETGEAR Whole Home WiFi System with Built-in Cable Modem. Up to 4000sqft 2.2Gbps Tri-Band WiFi DOCSIS 3.0 32x8 Channel Bonding (CBK40) (CBK40) review by Pokeytrail can be read at Best Buy
 
Pokeytrail
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Wi-Fi Mesh Network for Everyone
 
Disclaimer first: I received this unit to beta test. I have a single story home around 1500 sqft and a lot of walls. This setup covers every inch of my home including the backyard, my detached garage, my front yard, side yard, you get the picture. Setting this up is very simple. You can either use the Orbi App (I have an iPhone) or via a web browser. In my experience, the app works solidly when setting up the network for the first time. I got mine connected in as little as 15 minutes. I have not...

Orbi by NETGEAR Whole Home WiFi System with Built-in Cable Modem. Up to 4000sqft 2.2Gbps Tri-Band WiFi DOCSIS 3.0 32x8 Channel Bonding (CBK40) (CBK40) review by LionO can be read at Best Buy
 
LionO
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great modem
 
This is fantastic! A little pricey but great speed

Orbi by NETGEAR Whole Home WiFi System with Built-in Cable Modem. Up to 4000sqft 2.2Gbps Tri-Band WiFi DOCSIS 3.0 32x8 Channel Bonding (CBK40) (CBK40) review by jreg can be read at Best Buy
 
jreg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great, strong strength
 
Router is great, easy to set up. Strath is very strong and if you lose power it reboots itself fast. Very pleased with this product

Orbi by NETGEAR Whole Home WiFi System with Built-in Cable Modem. Up to 4000sqft 2.2Gbps Tri-Band WiFi DOCSIS 3.0 32x8 Channel Bonding (CBK40) (CBK40) review by Bunnyann56 can be read at Best Buy
 
Bunnyann56
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy setup, great performance
 
My need was to correct dead spots in house. I purchased ORBI Mesh networking to fix the problem and it did! My side benefit was getting rid of the Comcast modem/router saving me $10/month. Installation of system was easy with no problems or phone call help. Comcast activation was automatic during setup process. I noticed that downloads were faster ie 75mbps comcsst and 125mbps on the ORBI. Signal strength is strong and equal and we have had no dropouts since installation. We have 2000sqft wit...

Orbi by NETGEAR Whole Home WiFi System with Built-in Cable Modem. Up to 4000sqft 2.2Gbps Tri-Band WiFi DOCSIS 3.0 32x8 Channel Bonding (CBK40) (CBK40) review by tmszewczuk can be read at Best Buy
 
tmszewczuk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy setup, solid connection
 
I have this unit in my house. I have the router upstairs in my office and the satellite downstairs in my den. I get rock solid connection all over my house. I am on Spectrum 100/10 and with their overhead I am getting 117/11 all over my house including my back yard. Very good system for those that are novices at networking. **Disclaimer - I received this unit free for beta testing the unit.

Orbi by NETGEAR Whole Home WiFi System with Built-in Cable Modem. Up to 4000sqft 2.2Gbps Tri-Band WiFi DOCSIS 3.0 32x8 Channel Bonding (CBK40) (CBK40) review by Glen can be read at Best Buy
 
Glen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love the Orbi, skip the cable modem
 
I thought this was going to be the best thing ever...in hindsight, it was too good to be true. Even though it is supposed to work with my provider, it doesn't. I exchanged it for a std orbi router and it works great now.

Orbi by NETGEAR Whole Home WiFi System with Built-in Cable Modem. Up to 4000sqft 2.2Gbps Tri-Band WiFi DOCSIS 3.0 32x8 Channel Bonding (CBK40) (CBK40) review by Thirty3 can be read at Best Buy
 
Thirty3
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Do me a favor and don’t buy it!
 
32x8 channel mesh system?! Give me all the bandwidth. I almost don’t want to tell anybody about this product to keep the speed to myself.

Orbi by NETGEAR Whole Home WiFi System with Built-in Cable Modem. Up to 4000sqft 2.2Gbps Tri-Band WiFi DOCSIS 3.0 32x8 Channel Bonding (CBK40) (CBK40) review by JaBShots can be read at Best Buy
 
JaBShots
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
good wifi, but looks aren't everything!
 
So far so good with WIFI. user friendly. but I don't need a wifi unit to look nice. most of the time these things go in a closet or somewhere not to be seen, as is the case in my house. i would have liked something more practical-i.e. could be wall mounted. ut it works fine.

Orbi by NETGEAR Whole Home WiFi System with Built-in Cable Modem. Up to 4000sqft 2.2Gbps Tri-Band WiFi DOCSIS 3.0 32x8 Channel Bonding (CBK40) (CBK40) review by RickinTexas can be read at Best Buy
 
RickinTexas
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Integrates well if you have Orbi system
 
To be sure, still some quirks to be worked out...hopefully (presumably?) these will happen through app/hardware updates, as the Orbi system itself took time to really “lock in”. The Modem works well and has great potential, particularly if you are partial to the Orbi System. No complaints here.

Orbi by NETGEAR Whole Home WiFi System with Built-in Cable Modem. Up to 4000sqft 2.2Gbps Tri-Band WiFi DOCSIS 3.0 32x8 Channel Bonding (CBK40) (CBK40) review by joani1944 can be read at Best Buy
 
joani1944
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  563 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter