I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear XRM570 Nighthawk Pro Gaming WiFi Router and Mesh WiFi System with DumaOS (XRM570-100NAS)

Netgear XRM570 Nighthawk Pro Gaming WiFi Router and Mesh WiFi System with DumaOS (XRM570-100NAS) Reviews

XRM570-100NAS
Add Alert For Netgear XRM570 Nighthawk Pro Gaming WiFi Router and Mesh WiFi System with DumaOS (XRM570-100NAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear XRM570 Nighthawk Pro Gaming WiFi Router and Mesh WiFi System with DumaOS (XRM570-100NAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear XRM570 Nighthawk Pro Gaming WiFi Router and Mesh WiFi System with DumaOS (XRM570-100NAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$370 - $594 (54 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Router!
 
Massive increase in wireless speeds.

Netgear XRM570 Nighthawk Pro Gaming WiFi Router and Mesh WiFi System with DumaOS (XRM570-100NAS) review by T. G. Carroll can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. G. Carroll
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
Great product , very helpful for gamers I really recommend it . Without this I wouldn’t get the same bandwidth I’m getting now .

Netgear XRM570 Nighthawk Pro Gaming WiFi Router and Mesh WiFi System with DumaOS (XRM570-100NAS) review by Esmerlin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Esmerlin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice router.
 
My router has a problem with range, even though it's in the upstairs bedroom right over the downstairs computer, often times I can only get a few bars for wifi signal.This changed that and it feels like it moves faster than the wifi router I currently use. I haven't bothered with any of the advanced features because I simply don't feel like I need to.It's pretty expensive and I think some folks may have a hard time justifying the retail price of this product.

Netgear XRM570 Nighthawk Pro Gaming WiFi Router and Mesh WiFi System with DumaOS (XRM570-100NAS) review by Kuehnau can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kuehnau
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
SO GLAD WE SWITCHED FROM OUR INTERNET PROVIDER'S ROUTER TO THIS.
 
First it's Super Easy to set-up, which was a big help. We are not super tech savvy so I was very happy and surprised that this Nighthawk Pro Gaming Router took only 15-20 mins to set-up, from start to finish. I thought we were gonna be in for a fight but we downloaded the app and it was easy from there. We have a 4 story house with the finished basement and attic but we still get great reception downstairs in the family room. My daughter is not a huge gamer but she plays Roblox and was having is...

Netgear XRM570 Nighthawk Pro Gaming WiFi Router and Mesh WiFi System with DumaOS (XRM570-100NAS) review by The Oras Family can be read at Amazon.Com
 
The Oras Family
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Bad to the bone
 
This router is sweet there are so many capabilities.

Netgear XRM570 Nighthawk Pro Gaming WiFi Router and Mesh WiFi System with DumaOS (XRM570-100NAS) review by Jeffrey Chastain can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeffrey Chastain
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Well worth the price
 
Great product well worth the cost. Extended my wifi throughout my 3200sqft house. Can run 2xTVs, gaming console and a computer running a VPN. No issues. Before net gear was getting 60mbps now running 200mbps.

Netgear XRM570 Nighthawk Pro Gaming WiFi Router and Mesh WiFi System with DumaOS (XRM570-100NAS) review by Ryan Gibbons can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ryan Gibbons
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Superior product, minor drawbacks--very impressive for the price
 
The short recap: strength, speed, and signal quality far exceeded expecations. Especially good for gamers. The DumaOS used to manage the router can be daunting, but you get the hang of it over time. Drawbacks listed at the bottom.The full review (for the XR450 version):I didn't want to replace my Nighthawk X6 AC3200 Router - I've got a new home, it's just over 3,000 sq ft, and I'd brought 3 Nighthawk Mesh X4S extenders with me from my very difficult previous home. Unfortunately, the signal was s...

Netgear XRM570 Nighthawk Pro Gaming WiFi Router and Mesh WiFi System with DumaOS (XRM570-100NAS) review by Trenton Bennett can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Trenton Bennett
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great wifi coverage
 
After having it for over two weeks so far it has been a major improvement over our previous router. Full wifi signal throughout the house, the old router wifi hardly worked or would cut off at random times. Haven't had to port forward for our consoles either is a plus in my book.

Netgear XRM570 Nighthawk Pro Gaming WiFi Router and Mesh WiFi System with DumaOS (XRM570-100NAS) review by C. Vance can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Vance
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Solid Router with excellent software.
 
This router has been excellent. DumaOS is an excellent piece of software, it is intuitive and easy to use. The router provides excellent coverage to my entire home.

Netgear XRM570 Nighthawk Pro Gaming WiFi Router and Mesh WiFi System with DumaOS (XRM570-100NAS) review by Michael J Lester can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael J Lester
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Simple installation
 
Setup in minutes. Perfect coverage for my entire apartment.

Netgear XRM570 Nighthawk Pro Gaming WiFi Router and Mesh WiFi System with DumaOS (XRM570-100NAS) review by Rob Burke can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rob Burke
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1301 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter