I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear Video and Gaming 4-Port WiFi Adapter (WNCE4004-100NAS)

Netgear Video and Gaming 4-Port WiFi Adapter (WNCE4004-100NAS) Reviews

WNCE4004-100NAS
Add Alert For Netgear Video and Gaming 4-Port WiFi Adapter (WNCE4004-100NAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear Video and Gaming 4-Port WiFi Adapter (WNCE4004-100NAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear Video and Gaming 4-Port WiFi Adapter (WNCE4004-100NAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$53 - $395 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Amazon has had many issues (see http://www.forbes.com/sites/suwcharmananderson/2012/11/07/amazon-tackles-review-problem-deletes-wrong-reviews/) due to their simplistic and inflexible review policies. Gartner estimates 10%-15% of Amazon reviews are but sneaking paid-for marketing copy and others believe that up to 30% of user-generated reviews are phony (with a suspiciously high 80% of reviews being four stars or higher, says Bing Liu at the University of Illinois at Chicago, since most real cons...

Netgear Video and Gaming 4-Port WiFi Adapter (WNCE4004-100NAS) review by TucsonShopper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TucsonShopper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Connect to your wireless network with ease
 
What's great about it: One button setup What's not so great: Haven't found anything wrong with it. Simple solution when you want to hook up a wired Ethernet device to your wireless network. It's as simple as hitting the synch buttons on the device and your wireless router. I'm using a Netgear N4500 and it took no more than 2 minutes to get my Ethernet devices onto the network. The range is very good (passing through multiple walls) without any noticeable loss in signal strength. This is a must...

Netgear Video and Gaming 4-Port WiFi Adapter (WNCE4004-100NAS) review by azvelo can be read at Best Buy
 
azvelo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2013
User Location: Gilbert, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Connect to your wireless network with ease
 
Simple solution when you want to hook up a wired Ethernet device to your wireless network. It's as simple as hitting the synch buttons on the device and your wireless router. I'm using a Netgear N4500 and it took no more than 2 minutes to get my Ethernet devices onto the network. The range is very good (passing through multiple walls) without any noticeable loss in signal strength. This is a must buy. Pros: One button setup Cons: Haven't found anything wrong with it.

Netgear Video and Gaming 4-Port WiFi Adapter (WNCE4004-100NAS) review by azvelo can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
azvelo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2013
User Location: Gilbert, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
got the wrong thing
 
well, i thought i was getting a wireless router but apparently i was confused. it arrived quickly enough, but when i began to set it up i realized that this was something else entirely. my mistake, i guess i just misunderstood the description of this product. i still don't know what this is for exactly! haha Pros: good specs

Netgear Video and Gaming 4-Port WiFi Adapter (WNCE4004-100NAS) review by LizyD can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
LizyD
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2013
User Location: Wilmington, NC
Review From: User Review
 
got the wrong thing
 
What's great about it: good specs well, i thought i was getting a wireless router but apparently i was confused. it arrived quickly enough, but when i began to set it up i realized that this was something else entirely. my mistake, i guess i just misunderstood the description of this product. i still don't know what this is for exactly! haha

Netgear Video and Gaming 4-Port WiFi Adapter (WNCE4004-100NAS) review by LizyD can be read at Best Buy
 
LizyD
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2013
User Location: Wilmington, NC
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Four Stars
 
Works great.

Netgear Video and Gaming 4-Port WiFi Adapter (WNCE4004-100NAS) review by mgsanchez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mgsanchez
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works as advertised, a rare thing with electronics
 
Works really well.

Netgear Video and Gaming 4-Port WiFi Adapter (WNCE4004-100NAS) review by Michael DePaola can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael DePaola
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works better than expected.
 
Bought about 18 months ago; works perfectly... we can stream Netflix to the projector, play WII U online (we connected the WII U by wire to the N900 to get 5G connection), and print to the wired network printer through this device - really no issues. I think it's maybe lost connection two or three times but we just push the WPS on the router and the N900 and start playing again - very easy & quick to connect.

Netgear Video and Gaming 4-Port WiFi Adapter (WNCE4004-100NAS) review by Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Has worked well for the past year.

Netgear Video and Gaming 4-Port WiFi Adapter (WNCE4004-100NAS) review by DTNG can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DTNG
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Gteat product!!!

Netgear Video and Gaming 4-Port WiFi Adapter (WNCE4004-100NAS) review by Mike J. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike J.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1245 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter