I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear S350 Series 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch 
with 2 SFP Ports (GS324T) (GS324T-100NAS)

Netgear S350 Series 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS324T) (GS324T-100NAS) Reviews

GS324T-100NAS
Add Alert For Netgear S350 Series 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch 
with 2 SFP Ports (GS324T) (GS324T-100NAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear S350 Series 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch 
with 2 SFP Ports (GS324T) (GS324T-100NAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear S350 Series 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch 
with 2 SFP Ports (GS324T) (GS324T-100NAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$160 - $351 (44 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Plug and play
 
Easy install, works great! Super quiet

Netgear S350 Series 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS324T) (GS324T-100NAS) review by Brendan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brendan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Netgear does what is says
 
Again it does what is says, installed in seconds.

Netgear S350 Series 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS324T) (GS324T-100NAS) review by Andy H can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andy H
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/24/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
GS324T switch perfornong well.
 
The switch is performing as expected and meeting expectations.

Netgear S350 Series 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS324T) (GS324T-100NAS) review by Hugh Carr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hugh Carr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good fit. good price
 
I've used many Netgear products over the years with few problems. I needed something to replace two failed Netgear switches (in service 12+ years). This model had the right specs at a good price. I bought 2. They were easy to configure. Time will tell about durability, but I expect they will be fine long after I'm retired.

Netgear S350 Series 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS324T) (GS324T-100NAS) review by Mike McDaniel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike McDaniel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
S350 Series 8-Port Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch(GS308T)
 
This device is great for small business or home office use. Just plug it in and it detects the presence of your network and goes to work. I have printers and external storage devices plugged into it and I am able to access what I need seamlessly.

Netgear S350 Series 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS324T) (GS324T-100NAS) review by WMLong can be read at Amazon.Com
 
WMLong
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to use
 
I just plugged in my ethernet cords into the switch and I was off and running. No configurations needed. Just plug and play.

Netgear S350 Series 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS324T) (GS324T-100NAS) review by Mike can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
STRON and QUALITY!
 
Great finish and strong construction. Really a differentiated product in its 8-port category with management!!!

Netgear S350 Series 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS324T) (GS324T-100NAS) review by Eduardo da Silva Leite Segundo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eduardo da Silva Leite Segundo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great value
 
For the money, this a great device. Very quiet. no issues at all.

Netgear S350 Series 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS324T) (GS324T-100NAS) review by unhappy customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
unhappy customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good value in a 52-port Manageable Ethernet switch
 
You can pay a lot or a lot less for a 52-port manageable Ethernet switch. This NETGEAR switch is a good value for the SMB market. Lots of features not found on switches in this price range.

Netgear S350 Series 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS324T) (GS324T-100NAS) review by T. Wessels can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Wessels
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Switch. Fairly easy setup.
 
The switch was fairly easy to configure once I knew what I was doing. Being a Systems Administrator, networking isn't my strong skill. If I needed another small switch I would purchase again.

Netgear S350 Series 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS324T) (GS324T-100NAS) review by Wilson family can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wilson family
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  25 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter