I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear RN3138 READYNAS 4X4TB (RN31844E-100NES)

Netgear RN3138 READYNAS 4X4TB (RN31844E-100NES) Reviews

RN31844E-100NES
Add Alert For Netgear RN3138 READYNAS 4X4TB (RN31844E-100NES)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear RN3138 READYNAS 4X4TB (RN31844E-100NES) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear RN3138 READYNAS 4X4TB (RN31844E-100NES) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2419 - $4056 (44 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Great product! Very easy to set up and maintain. Easily configurable as well. I would definitely recommend the 3138 to others.

Netgear RN3138 READYNAS 4X4TB (RN31844E-100NES) review by Ryan Kelly can be read at CDW
 
Ryan Kelly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
If you need space, this is the place. We have several ReadyNas products including the 3138 and like them very much. Super easy to config and administrate. Highly recommended

Netgear RN3138 READYNAS 4X4TB (RN31844E-100NES) review by Hank the Hacker can be read at CDW
 
Hank the Hacker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
The 3138 has been a very reliable NAS for us. Ease of administration is a real selling point! Would recommend.

Netgear RN3138 READYNAS 4X4TB (RN31844E-100NES) review by Aginter can be read at CDW
 
Aginter
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
awesome, easy to automate rsync backups

Netgear RN3138 READYNAS 4X4TB (RN31844E-100NES) review by David can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great product with some of the best tech support available.

Netgear RN3138 READYNAS 4X4TB (RN31844E-100NES) review by Fritz Rey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Fritz Rey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Fast shipping great product and price. have about 6 of these is use

Netgear RN3138 READYNAS 4X4TB (RN31844E-100NES) review by Henry Starcher can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Henry Starcher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Pro-sumer NAS in 1U rackmount case. No usable IPv6!
 
First off, I DID NOT receive this product through any kind of BS promotion; Netgear seems intent on having the Amazon reviews for this product flooded with people who got a free 2120 as part of some "Friends and Family" program.... right off the bat, I'm not impressed. smh.So this is what I would classify as a "pro-sumer" NAS that happens to be thrown into a rackmount case. Hardware-wise, it's not too different inside from the RN1xx series - Marvell Armada CPU clocked at 1.6GHz, 2GB RAM, 2 GigE ...

Netgear RN3138 READYNAS 4X4TB (RN31844E-100NES) review by psycroptic can be read at Amazon.Com
 
psycroptic
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
While I like this product, the OS has some known issues where it will lock up at times.I am updating this review, I am absolutely, completely, and totally satisfied with this product and the support I have been given by Netgear. When they saw my original review, they contacted me immediately and started working toward a solution to help me solve the problem. I have now been running this system since the beginning of February without an issue. Thank you Netgear.

Netgear RN3138 READYNAS 4X4TB (RN31844E-100NES) review by Rod Caddy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rod Caddy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter