I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear ProSafeR 48 Port Gigabit Smart Switch 3/1 (GS748T-NA)

Netgear ProSafeR 48 Port Gigabit Smart Switch 3/1 (GS748T-NA) Reviews

802.11a/b (54 Mbps)  |  No Built-in Wifi  |  48 Gigabit Ethernet Ports  |  GS748T-NA
Add Alert For Netgear ProSafeR 48 Port Gigabit Smart Switch 3/1 (GS748T-NA)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear ProSafeR 48 Port Gigabit Smart Switch 3/1 (GS748T-NA) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear ProSafeR 48 Port Gigabit Smart Switch 3/1 (GS748T-NA) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$308 - $702 (70 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
What happen to the QUALITY of your product ????
 
I have been using you 5 blades razors for many years. The current Fusion 5 is NOT the same. Cheaper metal or something. It is NOW a poor product. What happen ??? Please reply.

Netgear ProSafeR 48 Port Gigabit Smart Switch 3/1 (GS748T-NA) review by Kevin1947 can be read at Walmart
 
Kevin1947
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (27 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
We purchased 7 of these switches. I have in the pass been very satisfied with Netgear products. So these problems has come to me as surprise.I want to point out that these switches are Version 4 and in the past I have never used anything newer than version 3.Within 2 weeks of configuring and putting these switches in with another 6 other switches from other venders we began to see problems. The newest firmware 5.4.x caused constant reboots. After two months of tech support going back and forth w...

Netgear ProSafeR 48 Port Gigabit Smart Switch 3/1 (GS748T-NA) review by Philip S Hempel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Philip S Hempel
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bring back disposable fusion
 
The Fusion disposable is the finest balanced and cutting razor ever. No where is stores now . The new model cuts well but is heavy and unbalanced . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Netgear ProSafeR 48 Port Gigabit Smart Switch 3/1 (GS748T-NA) review by Frapop can be read at Walmart
 
Frapop
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Smooth
 
Leaves skin smooth, refreshed and soft. Very happy with results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Netgear ProSafeR 48 Port Gigabit Smart Switch 3/1 (GS748T-NA) review by Smoothshave can be read at Walmart
 
Smoothshave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Smooth Close shave
 
Shaves very gently and leaves a close shave all day. I re use the razors for a couple weeks before I have to change it. Great product.

Netgear ProSafeR 48 Port Gigabit Smart Switch 3/1 (GS748T-NA) review by Jocca can be read at Walmart
 
Jocca
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
My small business purchased this switch because we have had great luck with Netgear previously and were enticed by the affordable price on Amazon. Shortly after installing all 30 people in the studio began randomly getting booted off the network, internet, Voip phones, etc. It took weeks of IT diagnostics, and a replacement of this product and a second failure before Netgear confessed that they are experiencing random timeouts with this particular model. Any savings we had on purchasing this ...

Netgear ProSafeR 48 Port Gigabit Smart Switch 3/1 (GS748T-NA) review by Jordan Rogove can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jordan Rogove
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I like useing it it makes your face smooth
 
I love it I would love to try some of the new ones my house was broken into and they broke my gillette [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Netgear ProSafeR 48 Port Gigabit Smart Switch 3/1 (GS748T-NA) review by Archie can be read at Walmart
 
Archie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
95% (21 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
One thing to watch out for on these switches - Amazon seems to have stock of several older versions (firmware). Make sure to download and update to 3.03 (current) or you'll be wondering if you even got the right switch.Be sure, also, to set the IP address on these switches *before* you plug in workstations/printers/etc.. I was in too much of a hurry and was tearing my hair out wondering why clients were randomly dropping.If I had bothered to read the docs (again, too much attention paid to get...

Netgear ProSafeR 48 Port Gigabit Smart Switch 3/1 (GS748T-NA) review by Herr_Blucher can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Herr_Blucher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (16 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Received two of theses switches and both of them had issues out of the box:1) Random reboots several times daily2) If I would set the time on the box it wouldn't set as what I was putting in, it would be like 7 hours and 23 minutes off -- very weird.I finally found a reference on Netgear's Prosafe Forums about version 5.4.11 (or whatever the lastest) of the firmware causing some people issues. I dropped down to whatever the latest 5.0.2 firmware was and it seems to have stabilized the boxes.Edi...

Netgear ProSafeR 48 Port Gigabit Smart Switch 3/1 (GS748T-NA) review by chc_tech can be read at Amazon.Com
 
chc_tech
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
You get what you pay for.
 
If you never plan to understand networking, and just want a 48 port switch that has blinky lights and poe. This is the switch for you.

Netgear ProSafeR 48 Port Gigabit Smart Switch 3/1 (GS748T-NA) review by CCIE6145 can be read at CDW
 
CCIE6145
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
15% (2 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1231 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter