I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear ProSafe Plus 24-port Gigabit Switch (JGS524E-200NAS)

Netgear ProSafe Plus 24-port Gigabit Switch (JGS524E-200NAS) Reviews

JGS524E-200NAS
Add Alert For Netgear ProSafe Plus 24-port Gigabit Switch (JGS524E-200NAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear ProSafe Plus 24-port Gigabit Switch (JGS524E-200NAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear ProSafe Plus 24-port Gigabit Switch (JGS524E-200NAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$125 - $340 (107 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great product, easy set up.
 
Just a word to the wise, the description of the product says Mac compatible but the software to use all the functions in windows only.

Netgear ProSafe Plus 24-port Gigabit Switch (JGS524E-200NAS) review by Wakedork can be read at B&H Photo
 
Wakedork
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2016
User Location: Huntsville, AL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Netgear Switches
 
Netgear makes a solid switch. These managed switches are no exception. They work, and work nonstop, like a work horse. If you are on the fence about this, dont be, just get it.

Netgear ProSafe Plus 24-port Gigabit Switch (JGS524E-200NAS) review by GeorgiaBuyer can be read at Best Buy
 
GeorgiaBuyer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Decent Switch for the money
 
It's a switch. It does what it's supposed to do. It was easy to set up, and so far seems to be working flawlessly. I've got two of them rack mounted. They are quiet and run cool.

Netgear ProSafe Plus 24-port Gigabit Switch (JGS524E-200NAS) review by Mike can be read at Best Buy
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2015
User Location: Tampa, FL
Review From: User Review
 
Great switch, much better than expected
 
I was expecting a totally dumb unmanaged switch. Instead, this switch has some configuration capabilities that are great for me. It is not a router, just a switch, but...You can define multiple virtual LANs, and allocate the ports to each of the VLANs, so it can act as multiple separate switches.Most interesting, you can designate a port as a listener and listen on another port. For instance, you can use that facility, along with Wireshark, to identify problems in your network and pinpoint the s...

Netgear ProSafe Plus 24-port Gigabit Switch (JGS524E-200NAS) review by Kepa can be read at B&H Photo
 
Kepa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2015
User Location: Utah
Review From: User Review
 
great for office monitering
 
really happy with my purchase and was real easy to set up

Netgear ProSafe Plus 24-port Gigabit Switch (JGS524E-200NAS) review by Baaron can be read at Best Buy
 
Baaron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Slim and powerful
 
this switch is really powerful and sleek, also is quiet.

Netgear ProSafe Plus 24-port Gigabit Switch (JGS524E-200NAS) review by LightSog can be read at Best Buy
 
LightSog
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Rugged Grill
 
Admittedly, I was sold on Broil King once I found out they were made in North America. While I've only owned the grill for a few months now I have certainly not been disappointed. I should note that assembly was somewhat complicated, especially with the pictures-only instructions; it was a little more difficult than Legos. It did allow me to appreciate the sturdiness of construction, however. In use, the grill lights instantly and the grates are very easy to keep clean. It rolls easily when need...

Netgear ProSafe Plus 24-port Gigabit Switch (JGS524E-200NAS) review by Cerami50 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cerami50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: Morrison, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
burners blow out
 
Had company over and for the second grilling on the new rig and the burners kept blowing out? anyone else have this problem? I called the help line she said move the bbq around when it's windy? huh not sure I want this grill in Alberta home of the chinook wind!

Netgear ProSafe Plus 24-port Gigabit Switch (JGS524E-200NAS) review by brad can be read at Abt Electronics
 
brad
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2016
User Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Broil King
 
Best grill I've had since my Bubba Grill. Easy to use, and cooks a great steak.

Netgear ProSafe Plus 24-port Gigabit Switch (JGS524E-200NAS) review by RTR 2016 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
RTR 2016
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Mt Olive, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Best Grill Purchase - Broil King Signet
 
This is the best built grill I have ever owned! The craftsmanship is solid and every aspect of this grill has been thought out. The grill is consistent as it pertains to time and heat and our food has been delicious without under or over cooking issues. I would definitely recommend Broil King to my friends and family and will buy another when the time comes but this grill is close to indestructible so that may be a while. Thank you for such a solid product!

Netgear ProSafe Plus 24-port Gigabit Switch (JGS524E-200NAS) review by Mike Berry can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mike Berry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Bailey, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1043 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter