I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear ProSAFE® 8-Port PoE+ 75W Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS510TLP-100NAS)

Netgear ProSAFE® 8-Port PoE+ 75W Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS510TLP-100NAS) Reviews

GS510TLP-100NAS
Add Alert For Netgear ProSAFE® 8-Port PoE+ 75W Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS510TLP-100NAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear ProSAFE® 8-Port PoE+ 75W Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS510TLP-100NAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear ProSAFE® 8-Port PoE+ 75W Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS510TLP-100NAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$205 - $394 (64 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
These things are a staple in our house!
 
GREAT price, wish I had ordered more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Netgear ProSAFE® 8-Port PoE+ 75W Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS510TLP-100NAS) review by Joette M can be read at Walmart
 
Joette M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
QoS worked exactly as needed.

Netgear ProSAFE® 8-Port PoE+ 75W Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS510TLP-100NAS) review by jim smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jim smith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best inexpensive switch that still meets quality standard for production
 
Not the quite reliability I would expect from some of the major competition, but for a fraction of the price and 99.5% of the reliability, I'm in.Used several Netgear switched over the years and had no more issues with them than anyone else and for 1/2 to 1/4 the price of must of the competition.Some slightly different procedures for setup and a few things have abnormal names which is probably my biggest down side, but for the product at it's price I'm completely happy.Runs quiet, without issue,...

Netgear ProSAFE® 8-Port PoE+ 75W Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS510TLP-100NAS) review by DCBAaron can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DCBAaron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The best 48-port office switch anywhere near this price point
 
These are fantastic switches, providing years of reliable use (we've never had one fail in 6 years of deployments) and a lifetime warranty. The price is 1/4th of a comparable HP switch.The web interface is a little clunky, yes, but have you seen the interfaces of HP and Cisco switches? They are definitely *not* any better. All of the features you need for troubleshooting are there, including mac-address table lookup, arp table lookup (if routing is enabled), cable testing, manual port shutdown, ...

Netgear ProSAFE® 8-Port PoE+ 75W Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS510TLP-100NAS) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect
 
Works great.

Netgear ProSAFE® 8-Port PoE+ 75W Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS510TLP-100NAS) review by JeffW can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JeffW
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good deal
 
Great value

Netgear ProSAFE® 8-Port PoE+ 75W Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS510TLP-100NAS) review by hoggolson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
hoggolson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
GS728TPP - POE Switch that is easy to configure and just works
 
I purchased this switch used (sold by amazon) and quickly figured out why it was returned - the ground wire from the AC plug was rubbing against the fans as they spun. Easy fix was to remove the lid and adjust the wires - just a note if anyone else has this problem.I've got other Netgear managed switches in my house but wanted a POE switch so I could get rid of the injectors for all my devices. Being a happy owner of my current switches I decided to give this one a shot. Aside from the fan noise...

Netgear ProSAFE® 8-Port PoE+ 75W Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS510TLP-100NAS) review by W. M. Barber can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. M. Barber
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Almost perfect but the fan make a loud bad bearing sound
 
It would be perfect but the fan make a loud bad bearing sound. It is actually about as loud as my server that sits next to it.

Netgear ProSAFE® 8-Port PoE+ 75W Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS510TLP-100NAS) review by rwall88 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
rwall88
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice device. Good material. Works fine.
 
Nice product but a little noisy if you plan to allocate the device not in a closed rack

Netgear ProSAFE® 8-Port PoE+ 75W Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS510TLP-100NAS) review by Emanuel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Emanuel
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Did what it is supposed to do
 
We purchased this to power and switch our new phone VOIP network at the direction of our phone vendor.It works.

Netgear ProSAFE® 8-Port PoE+ 75W Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS510TLP-100NAS) review by Mark can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  933 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter