I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear ProSAFE 8-Port Gigabit Smart Switches (GS108Tv2)

Netgear ProSAFE 8-Port Gigabit Smart Switches (GS108Tv2) Reviews

GS108Tv2
Add Alert For Netgear ProSAFE 8-Port Gigabit Smart Switches (GS108Tv2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear ProSAFE 8-Port Gigabit Smart Switches (GS108Tv2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear ProSAFE 8-Port Gigabit Smart Switches (GS108Tv2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$65 - $252 (28 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I've been looking for this
 
for it's price this is a very, very feature rich product. It is perfect for test rooms and any company with multiple vlans. I'm an engineer and only have 1 port at my desk. The switch gives me access to 7 different vlans without having to reconfigure my laptop everytime I want to switch.It's POE so I don't even have a cable to worry about and it's on the server UPS's so it doesn't go down.The only drawback is the interface, It's a little cluggy and difficult to use but once you get used to it it...

Netgear ProSAFE 8-Port Gigabit Smart Switches (GS108Tv2) review by jallman can be read at CDW
 
jallman
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2013
User Location: Atlanta Ga
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I have several of these in my home and have also used them frequently in the office to set up test networks and DR sites. They work great and have no had one fail on me yet.

Netgear ProSAFE 8-Port Gigabit Smart Switches (GS108Tv2) review by Capef3ar can be read at CDW
 
Capef3ar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
When you just need a quick little switch they are the way to go. Netgear has always made a solid product.

Netgear ProSAFE 8-Port Gigabit Smart Switches (GS108Tv2) review by DavidStahlman can be read at CDW
 
DavidStahlman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I keep one of these in my tech bag just in case. They are great little switches that just work.

Netgear ProSAFE 8-Port Gigabit Smart Switches (GS108Tv2) review by DavidStahlman can be read at CDW
 
DavidStahlman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
For a zero budget, small-userbase project just needed something reliable, cheap, and with VLAN support. This little thing covered those needs perfectly. It chugs away, on a shelf in the corner in the dark.

Netgear ProSAFE 8-Port Gigabit Smart Switches (GS108Tv2) review by Nick42 can be read at CDW
 
Nick42
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Worked well while it lasted. Unfortunately mine was an early model that had bad caps. This was years ago so I would hope that has been resolved.

Netgear ProSAFE 8-Port Gigabit Smart Switches (GS108Tv2) review by Bryan Doe can be read at CDW
 
Bryan Doe
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I use this as a test switch on my desk. It is very good and fast. easy setup, and Vlan capable.Very good switch.. Would recommend

Netgear ProSAFE 8-Port Gigabit Smart Switches (GS108Tv2) review by James5274 can be read at CDW
 
James5274
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
The Netgear - GS108T smartSwitch has been serving us well. We do not have a huge network with a lot of throughput, so this was just the right fit for us.

Netgear ProSAFE 8-Port Gigabit Smart Switches (GS108Tv2) review by Luigi The Cat can be read at CDW
 
Luigi The Cat
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
handy little switches nothing really to go wrong with these great for the desktop where space is a premium with added slots for wall or under desk mounting

Netgear ProSAFE 8-Port Gigabit Smart Switches (GS108Tv2) review by peter can be read at CDW
 
peter
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Love these switches. We have a number of them in the office in places where we needed an extra port or two. Quick to set up, and I have yet to see one fail. We always have a couple on hand, just in case, and we will continue to purchase them.

Netgear ProSAFE 8-Port Gigabit Smart Switches (GS108Tv2) review by DryBritches can be read at CDW
 
DryBritches
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  3695 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter