I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear ProSafe 8-Port Fast Ethernet Switch with 4-Port Power over Ethernet (FS108PNA)

Netgear ProSafe 8-Port Fast Ethernet Switch with 4-Port Power over Ethernet (FS108PNA) Reviews

No Built-in Wifi  |  8 Ethernet Ports  |  FS108PNA
Add Alert For Netgear ProSafe 8-Port Fast Ethernet Switch with 4-Port Power over Ethernet (FS108PNA)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear ProSafe 8-Port Fast Ethernet Switch with 4-Port Power over Ethernet (FS108PNA) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear ProSafe 8-Port Fast Ethernet Switch with 4-Port Power over Ethernet (FS108PNA) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$74 - $174 (60 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works as advertised
 
Device works as advertised. Have been using it for 8 months with no issues. Purchased it for the POE ports.

Netgear ProSafe 8-Port Fast Ethernet Switch with 4-Port Power over Ethernet (FS108PNA) review by InfraArchitect can be read at Best Buy
 
InfraArchitect
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2013
User Location: Central Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works as advertised
 
Device works as advertised. Have been using it for 8 months with no issues. Purchased it for the POE ports.

Netgear ProSafe 8-Port Fast Ethernet Switch with 4-Port Power over Ethernet (FS108PNA) review by InfraArchitect can be read at Best Buy
 
InfraArchitect
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exactly what I needed
 
For my application, this switch worked exactly as I hoped and expected it would. I love it.

Netgear ProSafe 8-Port Fast Ethernet Switch with 4-Port Power over Ethernet (FS108PNA) review by Steve can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Steve
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Superb Performer
 
Using product in IP video application. Simply outstanding performance and reliability.

Netgear ProSafe 8-Port Fast Ethernet Switch with 4-Port Power over Ethernet (FS108PNA) review by Dale can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Dale
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great small switch
 
This is a great switch for the money. I'd love it if they came out with a version that has all 8 ports with Power over Ethernet, but until then this one is pretty solid and a great value. The other reviewer having trouble with (insert internet protocol telephone device name here because the site filters specific names) phones had to have issues farther upstream. This is a switch, not a router. We use this product all the time to set up remote phones in satellite and home offices. It works ...

Netgear ProSafe 8-Port Fast Ethernet Switch with 4-Port Power over Ethernet (FS108PNA) review by Chuck can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Chuck
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Did not do the job
 
Got this to work with some Cisco IP phones we had in house. Only 4 ports have power and they would not work with the phone.

Netgear ProSafe 8-Port Fast Ethernet Switch with 4-Port Power over Ethernet (FS108PNA) review by Fred can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Fred
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product!
 
I have always been a fan of Netgear products due the their robust quality. I have an increasing need for the deployment of Access Points without breaking the customers bank! This POE switch is no exception! Needing a POE solution for just the right price? Look no further - it just works!

Netgear ProSafe 8-Port Fast Ethernet Switch with 4-Port Power over Ethernet (FS108PNA) review by M2 can be read at Tigerdirect
 
M2
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works perfect for IP cameras
 
Have used several when installing IP cameras that require POE. Have used half a dozen to present with no problems.

Netgear ProSafe 8-Port Fast Ethernet Switch with 4-Port Power over Ethernet (FS108PNA) review by Tony can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Tony
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works with cisco Phones
 
I was able to run 4 cisco 7962G phones with this switch without any issues.

Netgear ProSafe 8-Port Fast Ethernet Switch with 4-Port Power over Ethernet (FS108PNA) review by , can be read at Tigerdirect
 
,
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Prefect
 
Just what I needed

Netgear ProSafe 8-Port Fast Ethernet Switch with 4-Port Power over Ethernet (FS108PNA) review by LP4!, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
LP4!,
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2464 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter