I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear ProSafe 24 Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS724T)

Netgear ProSafe 24 Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS724T) Reviews

GS724T
Add Alert For Netgear ProSafe 24 Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS724T)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear ProSafe 24 Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS724T) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear ProSafe 24 Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS724T) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$152 - $417 (82 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Switch
 
This is a great switch. We expanded and ran out of room on the old switch. It can be programmed/configured via a computer which helped the setup. I would recommend it to anyone.

Netgear ProSafe 24 Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS724T) review by LegoGuy88 can be read at Best Buy
 
LegoGuy88
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great QUIET layer 2 switch
 
....and i haven't heard anyone say anything about the best part of this switch, "QUIET". It doesn't make a sound. Every other switch screams away all day and all night trying to cool itself...not this one. The bonus is that it's also been running for over a year without so much as a hiccup. Now i wonder why all the other switches need those noisy fans. It's a shame that the only thing creating a ton of racket in a server room these days are the dang switches.

Netgear ProSafe 24 Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS724T) review by NYCTec can be read at CDW
 
NYCTec
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2015
User Location: Fairfield, CT
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Switch
 
This is a great switch. We expanded and ran out of room on the old switch. It can be programmed/configured via a computer which helped the setup. I would recommend it to anyone.

Netgear ProSafe 24 Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS724T) review by LegoGuy88 can be read at Best Buy
 
LegoGuy88
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Switch
 
This is a great switch. We expanded and ran out of room on the old switch. It can be programmed/configured via a computer which helped the setup. I would recommend it to anyone.

Netgear ProSafe 24 Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS724T) review by LegoGuy88 can be read at Best Buy
 
LegoGuy88
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
DOA
 
Had to send back. Lights came on and stayed on. Never worked.

Netgear ProSafe 24 Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS724T) review by DataPro can be read at CDW
 
DataPro
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product!
 
As a network engineer I have been using Netgear devices for many years and they are very reliable.

Netgear ProSafe 24 Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS724T) review by RandyR can be read at Best Buy
 
RandyR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2015
User Location: Albuquerque
Review From: User Review
 
Good for the money
 
For the money this is a good switch, it gives you a few extra abilities without paying for a managed switch. As far as speed I seem to be getting 1gig speeds. My only complaint was I had a hard time filtering switches when searching and after buying this I found one that was also Poe for $20 more, wish I would have got that one. But all in all good switch for the money.

Netgear ProSafe 24 Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS724T) review by Money can be read at Best Buy
 
Money
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great gig switch for the money
 
This is a great switch for the money I have had no problems out of it but I am going to have to take off a star because it is not as smart as i thought and it is not poe but other than that it's great.

Netgear ProSafe 24 Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS724T) review by Money can be read at Best Buy
 
Money
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Switch for the $$
 
Quiet - no noisy cooling fanRead to use out of the box

Netgear ProSafe 24 Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS724T) review by CompuBill can be read at B&H Photo
 
CompuBill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2015
User Location: W. Chester, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Addition for Stacked switches
 
Works well once initial setup had been established.Has been a little tricky to get things configured as needed.

Netgear ProSafe 24 Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS724T) review by BizWare-Yoda can be read at B&H Photo
 
BizWare-Yoda
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2015
User Location: IN
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  756 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter