I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear ProSAFE 16-Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS716Tv3)

Netgear ProSAFE 16-Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS716Tv3) Reviews

GS716Tv3
Add Alert For Netgear ProSAFE 16-Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS716Tv3)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear ProSAFE 16-Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS716Tv3) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear ProSAFE 16-Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS716Tv3) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$150 - $669 (33 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great switch with ho-hum web interface
 
I have it mounted in a wall-mount network rack at home with 12 connections including 4 that are link-aggregated/bonded connecting to my Synology NAS. The switch works great. The web-based user interface isn't very polished, but once configured, I'm incredibly happy with this switch. If ease of management was a higher priority to me, I'd have knocked off one or two stars, but the switch works great and I'm happy with the LACP (link aggregation/bonding) capability for multiple users trying to stre...

Netgear ProSAFE 16-Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS716Tv3) review by D. Dwyer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Dwyer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Just like the specs show, this device met my needs
 
These devices are very solid and met all my requirements, including a great price.

Netgear ProSAFE 16-Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS716Tv3) review by Moe Knight can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Moe Knight
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Fast--Love the Indicator Lights
 
The integrated power supply is more robust than the external "wall-wart" type supply with my previous hub.

Netgear ProSAFE 16-Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS716Tv3) review by MMMMMM can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MMMMMM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
works fine. Has not died yet
 
Does what it is supposed to do. Web GUI faster than older models, works fine. Has not died yet.

Netgear ProSAFE 16-Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS716Tv3) review by Gadgetgrl007 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gadgetgrl007
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Best switches I have used.

Netgear ProSAFE 16-Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS716Tv3) review by JUK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JUK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
must have
 
great switch can be programmed with ease, super quite as no more fans. great for home office

Netgear ProSAFE 16-Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS716Tv3) review by rzr219 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
rzr219
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
but would have liked to be able to receive warranty support in case ...
 
Switch was out of date and therefore was not able to register it with NetGear for warranty purposes. It still works as it is supposed to, but would have liked to be able to receive warranty support in case something was wrong with it.

Netgear ProSAFE 16-Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS716Tv3) review by Big Duck can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Big Duck
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
No issues

Netgear ProSAFE 16-Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS716Tv3) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great product!

Netgear ProSAFE 16-Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS716Tv3) review by Robert Pardee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert Pardee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Support
 
I really appreciate the free 90 day technical support. I had a problem setting up multicasting because I didn't know and called their technical support. I was expecting the typical hoops of running through levels of support but I was surprised the 1st person who helped me actually helped. We spent over 1 1/2 on the phone testing the setting until we got it right. The person never lost patience and was very professional. I'm a Netgear fan now and will continue to buy their products.

Netgear ProSAFE 16-Port Gigabit Smart Switch (GS716Tv3) review by U.S.A. Person can be read at Amazon.Com
 
U.S.A. Person
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1285 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter