I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear ProSAFE® 16-Port 10-Gigabit Copper Web Managed Switch with 1 Copper/SFP+ Combo Port (XS716E)

Netgear ProSAFE® 16-Port 10-Gigabit Copper Web Managed Switch with 1 Copper/SFP+ Combo Port (XS716E) Reviews

XS716E
Add Alert For Netgear ProSAFE® 16-Port 10-Gigabit Copper Web Managed Switch with 1 Copper/SFP+ Combo Port (XS716E)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear ProSAFE® 16-Port 10-Gigabit Copper Web Managed Switch with 1 Copper/SFP+ Combo Port (XS716E) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear ProSAFE® 16-Port 10-Gigabit Copper Web Managed Switch with 1 Copper/SFP+ Combo Port (XS716E) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$870 - $2540 (48 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Too Short
 
I am in in my mid 60's and have had problems with my feet most of my life. I was on vacation this summer and my feet were hurting very bad! I usually keep three pairs of shoes with me to rotate when my feet hurt. Unfortunately I did not have my other shoes with me so I stopped into a local Walmart to see if I could find something that would help. I came across the machine that saved my trip. It measured me to the CF330 size. This saved my feet for a couple more days of walking and sight seeing! ...

Netgear ProSAFE® 16-Port 10-Gigabit Copper Web Managed Switch with 1 Copper/SFP+ Combo Port (XS716E) review by emptyk51 can be read at Walmart
 
emptyk51
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
Great

Netgear ProSAFE® 16-Port 10-Gigabit Copper Web Managed Switch with 1 Copper/SFP+ Combo Port (XS716E) review by Chariotdrive can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chariotdrive
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
No SNMP Protocol support
 
Purchased this as a managed switch for my Netware ESXi / NetComm rack. Was surprised to learn that this device does not support SNMP. WHAT??? Almost EVERY networkable device supports SNMP. How can Netgear call this a managed switch!

Netgear ProSAFE® 16-Port 10-Gigabit Copper Web Managed Switch with 1 Copper/SFP+ Combo Port (XS716E) review by Rob Whitney can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rob Whitney
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Keeps your feet comfy!!
 
I love these dr. scholls orthopedic insoles, I am constantly walking on my feet everyday. Before I had trouble with my feet hurting, and feeling bad. When I got these in mail I was so excited about them. I put them in my shoes, started walking in them daily. They keep my feet for hurting so bad, they are more relaxed when I get home. They work great, i highly recommend them to anyone who hasnt used these yet!! #gotitfree #Dr.Scholls [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Netgear ProSAFE® 16-Port 10-Gigabit Copper Web Managed Switch with 1 Copper/SFP+ Combo Port (XS716E) review by joseo can be read at Walmart
 
joseo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Best ever
 
Love theses helped with my lower back pain .so glad I recived free from smilie 360 I wear these in my work shoes on feet all day ther work great recommend to others [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Netgear ProSAFE® 16-Port 10-Gigabit Copper Web Managed Switch with 1 Copper/SFP+ Combo Port (XS716E) review by ritaf can be read at Walmart
 
ritaf
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Happy feet!
 
#ad #gotitfree #DrScholls #CustomFitOrthotics my #440 The first day I noticed My knee's and back are really feeling better!I Definitely recommended it and I will buy again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Netgear ProSAFE® 16-Port 10-Gigabit Copper Web Managed Switch with 1 Copper/SFP+ Combo Port (XS716E) review by christinab can be read at Walmart
 
christinab
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
No more knee pain
 
I was very excited when I found out I was going to be trying Dr Scholls Custom Fit Orthodic insoles for free. All I have to Do is give my honest opinion of the product. I have suffered from knee and foot pain for years. I never associated it with my shoes! These insole are very comfortable. I love the way they hug the arch of my feet. I really wish In had tried these sooner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Netgear ProSAFE® 16-Port 10-Gigabit Copper Web Managed Switch with 1 Copper/SFP+ Combo Port (XS716E) review by jeannea can be read at Walmart
 
jeannea
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
FOOTastic
 
Dr Scholl's had given me comfort and support that I didn't even realize I was missing. I'm on my feet for 7.5 hours a day/5 days a week. I broke the arch in my right foot when I was about 7 years old and it is really uncomfortable to wear heels but thanks to Dr Scholl's I can now do so comfortably. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Netgear ProSAFE® 16-Port 10-Gigabit Copper Web Managed Switch with 1 Copper/SFP+ Combo Port (XS716E) review by rasheedahc can be read at Walmart
 
rasheedahc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Dr. Scholl’s custom fit orthotics
 
We received this as a free sample and I let my husband try these. He has always complained about his feet hurting and his lower back . Dr. Scholl’s Custom Fit Orthotics are a god send and he loves them. He said that have helped while he walks and is standing and talking to customers about about jobs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Netgear ProSAFE® 16-Port 10-Gigabit Copper Web Managed Switch with 1 Copper/SFP+ Combo Port (XS716E) review by cindyr can be read at Walmart
 
cindyr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
No more lower back pain.
 
I went to my local Custom Fit® Kiosk and it was so easy to use. Once fitting test was completed I was recommended CF 320 insoles. Smiley 360 sent me my Dr. Scholl’s® Custom Fit® Orthotics for free to test and review. My primary reasons to try out these insoles were since I suffered from lower back pain and tried others with no success. I'm currently walking approximately two miles per day in the mornings. The first time using my Dr. Scholl’s® Custom Fit® Orthotics I felt weird, but used them th...

Netgear ProSAFE® 16-Port 10-Gigabit Copper Web Managed Switch with 1 Copper/SFP+ Combo Port (XS716E) review by naylimarr can be read at Walmart
 
naylimarr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  678 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter