I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear POWER ADAPTER FOR ACCESS POINT (PAV12V-100NAS)

Netgear POWER ADAPTER FOR ACCESS POINT (PAV12V-100NAS) Reviews

PAV12V-100NAS
Add Alert For Netgear POWER ADAPTER FOR ACCESS POINT (PAV12V-100NAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear POWER ADAPTER FOR ACCESS POINT (PAV12V-100NAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear POWER ADAPTER FOR ACCESS POINT (PAV12V-100NAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$13 - $63 (43 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Match
 
Worked perfectly for a Netgear N750 WNDR4000 Router.

Netgear POWER ADAPTER FOR ACCESS POINT (PAV12V-100NAS) review by D.J. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D.J.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works superbly with my Cisco RV-220 Firewall. RV220 is ...
 
Works superbly with my Cisco RV-220 Firewall.RV220 is rated for 12 VDC at 1.0 A load, whilst the Netgear power adaptor will deliver 12 VDC, at up to 2.5 A source voltage.Netgear power adaptor should therefore be more reliable than the power adaptor included with the Cisco kit.

Netgear POWER ADAPTER FOR ACCESS POINT (PAV12V-100NAS) review by Rob can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good product, good price
 
Works perfectly with my Netgear WNDR4000.12VDC 2.5 AMPS just to clarify.Good product, good price.

Netgear POWER ADAPTER FOR ACCESS POINT (PAV12V-100NAS) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
It was good

Netgear POWER ADAPTER FOR ACCESS POINT (PAV12V-100NAS) review by Yahson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Yahson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly what I needed
 
It was great buying experience all around, was exactly what I needed,great price,shipping exactly as promised,highly recommend it!

Netgear POWER ADAPTER FOR ACCESS POINT (PAV12V-100NAS) review by Elena can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Elena
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works perfectly. Hate that I had to buy a $20 power adapter for a commercial grade access point.
 
It works perfectly. 5 stars.-4 stars for Netgear not including it with a commercial grade access point. Who does this? I don't buy my other networking gear and then have to buy a power adapter separately. And the gall to charge almost $20 for a $5 power brick made in China adds to the insult.

Netgear POWER ADAPTER FOR ACCESS POINT (PAV12V-100NAS) review by Joseph Oberlander can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joseph Oberlander
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It works great and has a great price!!!
 
For my arlo, Arlo is horrible to work with, so I just bought it myself

Netgear POWER ADAPTER FOR ACCESS POINT (PAV12V-100NAS) review by Vanessa Mitchell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vanessa Mitchell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
works good till now
 
Good product. Satisfactory.

Netgear POWER ADAPTER FOR ACCESS POINT (PAV12V-100NAS) review by user can be read at Walmart
 
user
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Net gear ac/dc power adapter.
 
Easy to order. Fast delivery. Item worked perfectly.

Netgear POWER ADAPTER FOR ACCESS POINT (PAV12V-100NAS) review by Michael can be read at Walmart
 
Michael
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It works
 
It's what I was looking for

Netgear POWER ADAPTER FOR ACCESS POINT (PAV12V-100NAS) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  42 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter