I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear Nighthawk® AX4 4-Stream AX3000 Wi-Fi 6 Router (RAX40-100NAS)

Netgear Nighthawk® AX4 4-Stream AX3000 Wi-Fi 6 Router (RAX40-100NAS) Reviews

RAX40-100NAS
Add Alert For Netgear Nighthawk® AX4 4-Stream AX3000 Wi-Fi 6 Router (RAX40-100NAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear Nighthawk® AX4 4-Stream AX3000 Wi-Fi 6 Router (RAX40-100NAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear Nighthawk® AX4 4-Stream AX3000 Wi-Fi 6 Router (RAX40-100NAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$190 - $326 (58 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
WiFi 6 for a great price
 
Extremely easy set up, took about 10 minutes with the Nighthawk app. Only gripe is that it seems to take a bit longer to restart than previous routers that I’ve had in the past. Upgraded from a 2in1 to this and a SB6190 and immediately noticed a difference.

Netgear Nighthawk® AX4 4-Stream AX3000 Wi-Fi 6 Router (RAX40-100NAS) review by JSpak can be read at Best Buy
 
JSpak
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Great
 
Setup wasn't flawless and it's way too easy to accidentally turn off the WiFi if you hit the button on the top of the router after connecting devices to it. Once setup is complete and it is running, though, the router is extremely responsive and we get much better connections and faster speeds on Pixel 3, iPhone, Surface Book 2, iPad and other devices.

Netgear Nighthawk® AX4 4-Stream AX3000 Wi-Fi 6 Router (RAX40-100NAS) review by Blake can be read at Best Buy
 
Blake
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Decent
 
Have had this router for about 4 days. As someone else mentioned, the set up isn't flawless. At first, it seems as if you have easily set up the router using the app, but low and behold, you need to reboot here, configure there. After a bit of confusing time, I managed to get the wifi active and working. Now the fun part. With the wifi working, it started to drop, and the speed no where near matched my older TP Link. I have 100 MPS with Cox, and was getting between 10- 25 MPS with this router. A...

Netgear Nighthawk® AX4 4-Stream AX3000 Wi-Fi 6 Router (RAX40-100NAS) review by Rolldawg can be read at Best Buy
 
Rolldawg
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great value for the buck get new WiFi 6 ax
 
Easy to setup - after some boot time - and FW upgrade - show good signal all around my house (better than my old router which had more antennas and still failed ) . Also great to see that my new Galaxy s10 show Wifi 6 symbol when connect in my network. all the other routers with 11ax were more than 300$ - so I think it's a good deal.

Netgear Nighthawk® AX4 4-Stream AX3000 Wi-Fi 6 Router (RAX40-100NAS) review by clancy76 can be read at Best Buy
 
clancy76
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Affordable Wi-Fi 6 Router
 
I have been using the Netgear Nighthawk RAX40 for a couple of days now and I absolutely love the coverage and speed performance it has given me over my old Nighthawk R7000. Netgear's RAX40 is designed to cover medium to large homes and it is capable of penetrating walls without breaking a sweat. The RAX40 sports an attractive design that really stands out when you first look at it. The setup process is really easy thanks to the Nighthawk App which you can download from Google Play store. The sig...

Netgear Nighthawk® AX4 4-Stream AX3000 Wi-Fi 6 Router (RAX40-100NAS) review by hardgamer can be read at Best Buy
 
hardgamer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Router
 
Been using NETGEAR Routers for as long as I have had the internet. In fact I have never used any other brand. NETGEAR is always dependable and delivers speeds as advertised. The RAX40 really blew me away when I did a speed test. I actually was .76 Mbps download faster than the max my ISP gives me. I highly recommend.

Netgear Nighthawk® AX4 4-Stream AX3000 Wi-Fi 6 Router (RAX40-100NAS) review by Oldmil can be read at Best Buy
 
Oldmil
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Phenomenal!
 
No doubt about it. Great job by Netgear. Just think, you’re buying for the future when the AX band becomes the standard!

Netgear Nighthawk® AX4 4-Stream AX3000 Wi-Fi 6 Router (RAX40-100NAS) review by BigShotBob can be read at Best Buy
 
BigShotBob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
ok
 
Ok

Netgear Nighthawk® AX4 4-Stream AX3000 Wi-Fi 6 Router (RAX40-100NAS) review by Carlos can be read at B&H Photo
 
Carlos
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2019
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Router Ever!
 
Best Router I have ever owned hands down.

Netgear Nighthawk® AX4 4-Stream AX3000 Wi-Fi 6 Router (RAX40-100NAS) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy and fast
 
Easy to connect to, fast with totalhouse coverage

Netgear Nighthawk® AX4 4-Stream AX3000 Wi-Fi 6 Router (RAX40-100NAS) review by Taylor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Taylor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1104 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter