I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear Nighthawk AX12 12-Stream AX6000 WiFi Router (RAX120-100NAS)

Netgear Nighthawk AX12 12-Stream AX6000 WiFi Router (RAX120-100NAS) Reviews

RAX120-100NAS
Add Alert For Netgear Nighthawk AX12 12-Stream AX6000 WiFi Router (RAX120-100NAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear Nighthawk AX12 12-Stream AX6000 WiFi Router (RAX120-100NAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear Nighthawk AX12 12-Stream AX6000 WiFi Router (RAX120-100NAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$396 - $658 (36 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Wow!!
 
Unreal speeds across all devices....no slow downs it handles my home like a champ

Netgear Nighthawk AX12 12-Stream AX6000 WiFi Router (RAX120-100NAS) review by Rick can be read at Best Buy
 
Rick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Horrible, don't waste your money.
 
Poor performance, lousy support. You have to wait for support to call you with a qualified person, they can't solve their issues. The speeds are horrible, this router is beta. Save you money, stick with your router until Netgear can get its act together. Slow, drops signal, just a big disappointment.

Netgear Nighthawk AX12 12-Stream AX6000 WiFi Router (RAX120-100NAS) review by Happygolucky can be read at Best Buy
 
Happygolucky
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Performance but lacking Advanced control
 
The RAX120 was bought to replace another Netgear unit, an R7800 I had given away to relatives. The unit has been rock solid and performance in AC mode has been just as good as the R7800. I recently upgraded my Dell laptops’ internal WiFi cards to the Intel AX200 WiFi chip. With the router in AX mode my laptops show a link rate of 2.4 Gbps even one floor below the router at about 12-15 ft distance with actual throughput peaking around 1320 Mbps on AX HT160 mode and around AX 890 Mbps on HT80 ...

Netgear Nighthawk AX12 12-Stream AX6000 WiFi Router (RAX120-100NAS) review by Mingo can be read at Best Buy
 
Mingo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome features, fast performance!
 
You got to love it - WiFi speeds keep getting faster and faster, and Internet Service Providers keep creating faster service packages for you to choose from. If you're one of the lucky people that have 1GB+ internet access - you NEED to make sure your routers can handle that much throughput as well as simultaneous streaming users. This Netgear Nighthawk AX12 router is PERFECT for that - arguably the most powerful consumer router on the market! Eight (8) antennas help to drive the WiFi on this...

Netgear Nighthawk AX12 12-Stream AX6000 WiFi Router (RAX120-100NAS) review by TechMatcher can be read at Best Buy
 
TechMatcher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Netgear nighthawk router
 
Its works perfectly on all my 14 devices. Excellent signal coverages around my house.

Netgear Nighthawk AX12 12-Stream AX6000 WiFi Router (RAX120-100NAS) review by Mike can be read at Best Buy
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Had for one day and it
 
So far it really good and strong thru out my home and no dead spots. Much better then my R9000 so far.

Netgear Nighthawk AX12 12-Stream AX6000 WiFi Router (RAX120-100NAS) review by Jbwell62 can be read at Best Buy
 
Jbwell62
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy and fast
 
Easy to connect to, fast with totalhouse coverage

Netgear Nighthawk AX12 12-Stream AX6000 WiFi Router (RAX120-100NAS) review by Taylor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Taylor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Unreliable to the point of being Unusable
 
I bought this WiFi router in the hopes that it would yield a better WiFi speed throughout the house. I even added the extender to make sure no dead spots were present in my home. I had previously used a Netgear Orbi router and a Linksys Mesh system. Both of those had two nodes. I settled on a single node with the Orbi router and that seemed to work OK. Adding the extender with the Orbi seemed to make things worse, rather than better. My first use of the Linksys mesh system was disappointing and ...

Netgear Nighthawk AX12 12-Stream AX6000 WiFi Router (RAX120-100NAS) review by J Gary Melendez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J Gary Melendez
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent speeds and coverage
 
Installed this in my two story home, get excellent coverage everywhere. The throughput is phenomenal. I have a gigabit plan with my service provider and of course I dont get gigabit speeds on my wireless devices, but this router delivers as much speed as my devices can handle. Highly recommend to anyone.

Netgear Nighthawk AX12 12-Stream AX6000 WiFi Router (RAX120-100NAS) review by James can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
My X10 is more stable and faster than my AX8
 
Update 4/26/19: AX8 lasted only 1 month and 9 days before WiFi download speeds consistently slowed down to half or less than half of it’s original new straight out of the box speeds. Heat dissipation seems to be a problem for AX8 probably due to it’s compactness and design elements (too much plastic covering the perforated metal grill). The high speeds of my 1 Gig Mbps download and 35Mbps upload internet service plan may also have contributed to my AX8’s early demise. So I went back to my “old” ...

Netgear Nighthawk AX12 12-Stream AX6000 WiFi Router (RAX120-100NAS) review by Yo! Real Customer Here. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Yo! Real Customer Here.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1571 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter