I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
NETGEAR 8-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS108LP-100NAS)

NETGEAR 8-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS108LP-100NAS) Reviews

GS108LP-100NAS
Add Alert For NETGEAR 8-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS108LP-100NAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add NETGEAR 8-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS108LP-100NAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send NETGEAR 8-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS108LP-100NAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$100 - $192 (72 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
You won't be disappointed
 
So far it's working perfectly and does everything it's supposed to do.

NETGEAR 8-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS108LP-100NAS) review by Gmoe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gmoe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Set up easily and working perfectly
 
Powering 5 cameras with no problems. Being picky, why not make the mounting hardware on 16" centers?

NETGEAR 8-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS108LP-100NAS) review by Walter B can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Walter B
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works Good. Reliable product
 
Netgear have become my favorite in low cost networking products. very reliable. never had issues.

NETGEAR 8-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS108LP-100NAS) review by ChicagoAV Guy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ChicagoAV Guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Looks used.
 
Item looked used. Power supply had scuffs on it. And the tape to the main unit was cut open. Hooked up, works fine. But do not like the idea of buying used or previously returned electronics.

NETGEAR 8-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS108LP-100NAS) review by marlo lowry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
marlo lowry
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent gear
 
This is my go-to brand of switches - I like the build quality of these devices. Very reliable.

NETGEAR 8-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS108LP-100NAS) review by AlfredoC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AlfredoC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
POE Switch
 
We used this to extend our POE network farther than a Cat5 cable run would go without a switch in between. Plug the incoming cat 5 into the non POE port, and the switch, generates the POE connection for the devices on the extended runs.

NETGEAR 8-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS108LP-100NAS) review by Scott, Cayce SC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Scott, Cayce SC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Does the job
 
I got the 8 port - 53 Watt PoE model for my video cameras. Only 4 ports are PoE and I have 4 IR iluminator cameras running. It has performed perfectly for several months now. This was about the least expensive 4 port PoE device I could find that didn't have a bunch of bad reviews.

NETGEAR 8-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS108LP-100NAS) review by XMFJ4338 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
XMFJ4338
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Quality product
 
Quality product, solid packaging

NETGEAR 8-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS108LP-100NAS) review by T Broadway can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T Broadway
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not that good
 
It's show down all my devices. Does not make them speed up. Would not recommend this device

NETGEAR 8-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS108LP-100NAS) review by Mike can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product!
 
Good solution for a good price.

NETGEAR 8-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS108LP-100NAS) review by FF12987 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
FF12987
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  4294 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter