I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
NETGEAR 24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS724TP-200NAS)

NETGEAR 24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS724TP-200NAS) Reviews

GS724TP-200NAS
Add Alert For NETGEAR 24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS724TP-200NAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add NETGEAR 24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS724TP-200NAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send NETGEAR 24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS724TP-200NAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$270 - $600 (64 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Switch
 
Very easy installation and the fact that you get 24 Gigabit ports is great!

NETGEAR 24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS724TP-200NAS) review by Milo88 can be read at B&H Photo
 
Milo88
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2013
User Location: Knoxville, TN
Review From: User Review
 
I would buy it again and again
 
I used this product for my IP 2mp cameras. It works fast. The good thing about it is that it can be stacked. You can use it for just an ordinary switch. It detects when it will use the PoE. Great features too.

NETGEAR 24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS724TP-200NAS) review by Shane can be read at B&H Photo
 
Shane
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2011
User Location: Spanish Lookout, Belize
Review From: User Review
 
Workhorse for a low price
 
Wiring costs are a significant component in deploying a digital CCTV Surveillance system. Using POE based IP cameras and a POE Ethernet Switch reduces the time, labor and material costs associated with deploying the system.The Prosafe 24 port 10/100/100 Smart POE Switch has the bandwidth and the power per port to drive these IP cameras and they provide all of this at an excellent price point.

NETGEAR 24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS724TP-200NAS) review by Popi can be read at B&H Photo
 
Popi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2010
User Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL.
Review From: User Review
 
An overall nice product
 
Setup was quick, nice web interface. It also includes nice options for future expandability. I'm usually not a Netgear fan, but this switch has changed my opinion. I'll consider Netgear in the future for business purchases.

NETGEAR 24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS724TP-200NAS) review by Zythril can be read at B&H Photo
 
Zythril
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2009
User Location: San Diego, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Great Switch
 
Very easy installation and the fact that you get 24 Gigabit ports is great!

NETGEAR 24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS724TP-200NAS) review by Milo88 can be read at B&H Photo
 
Milo88
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2013
User Location: Knoxville, TN
Review From: User Review
 
I would buy it again and again
 
I used this product for my IP 2mp cameras. It works fast. The good thing about it is that it can be stacked. You can use it for just an ordinary switch. It detects when it will use the PoE. Great features too.

NETGEAR 24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS724TP-200NAS) review by SHane can be read at B&H Photo
 
SHane
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2011
User Location: Spanish Lookout, Belize
Review From: User Review
 
Workhorse for a low price
 
Wiring costs are a significant component in deploying a digital CCTV Surveillance system. Using POE based IP cameras and a POE Ethernet Switch reduces the time, labor and material costs associated with deploying the system. The Prosafe 24 port 10/100/100 Smart POE Switch has the bandwidth and the power per port to drive these IP cameras and they provide all of this at an excellent price point.

NETGEAR 24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS724TP-200NAS) review by Popi can be read at B&H Photo
 
Popi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2010
User Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL.
Review From: User Review
 
An overall nice product
 
Setup was quick, nice web interface. It also includes nice options for future expandability. I'm usually not a Netgear fan, but this switch has changed my opinion. I'll consider Netgear in the future for business purchases.

NETGEAR 24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS724TP-200NAS) review by Zythril can be read at B&H Photo
 
Zythril
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2009
User Location: San Diego, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Great quality
 
Works great

NETGEAR 24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS724TP-200NAS) review by Robert B. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to install
 
Used for a combination of IP phones and IP cameras. No issues to report

NETGEAR 24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 SFP Ports (GS724TP-200NAS) review by acetech can be read at Amazon.Com
 
acetech
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  449 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter