I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
NETGEAR  24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 4 SFP Ports |190W |ProSAFE Lifetime warranty and lifetime technical chat support (GS728TPv2) (GS728TP-200NAS)

NETGEAR 24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 4 SFP Ports |190W |ProSAFE Lifetime warranty and lifetime technical chat support (GS728TPv2) (GS728TP-200NAS) Reviews

GS728TP-200NAS
Add Alert For NETGEAR  24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 4 SFP Ports |190W |ProSAFE Lifetime warranty and lifetime technical chat support (GS728TPv2) (GS728TP-200NAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add NETGEAR  24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 4 SFP Ports |190W |ProSAFE Lifetime warranty and lifetime technical chat support (GS728TPv2) (GS728TP-200NAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send NETGEAR  24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 4 SFP Ports |190W |ProSAFE Lifetime warranty and lifetime technical chat support (GS728TPv2) (GS728TP-200NAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$300 - $758 (86 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Noisy Fan
 
I wasn't able to use the switch because the fan was too noisy and my client wanted a quite fan in his office. Thanks to B and H for easy shopping.

NETGEAR 24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 4 SFP Ports |190W |ProSAFE Lifetime warranty and lifetime technical chat support (GS728TPv2) (GS728TP-200NAS) review by Sohrab can be read at B&H Photo
 
Sohrab
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2015
User Location: Knoxville, TN
Review From: User Review
 
20% (1 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Noisy Fan
 
I wasn't able to use the switch because the fan was too noisy and my client wanted a quite fan in his office. Thanks to B and H for easy shopping.

NETGEAR 24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 4 SFP Ports |190W |ProSAFE Lifetime warranty and lifetime technical chat support (GS728TPv2) (GS728TP-200NAS) review by Sohrab can be read at B&H Photo
 
Sohrab
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2015
User Location: Knoxville, TN
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
We have a few of these around our company and in a few of our remote warehouses they seem to be well built and very intuitive as far as the interface goes. Plus they are plug and play which makes a long day of pulling cables and terminating patch panels completely worth it!

NETGEAR 24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 4 SFP Ports |190W |ProSAFE Lifetime warranty and lifetime technical chat support (GS728TPv2) (GS728TP-200NAS) review by MaxwellE can be read at CDW
 
MaxwellE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Great switch. Less-pricey alternative to Cisco equipment but still provides solid switching and PoE for our workstations and VOIP phones.

NETGEAR 24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 4 SFP Ports |190W |ProSAFE Lifetime warranty and lifetime technical chat support (GS728TPv2) (GS728TP-200NAS) review by DouglasJ can be read at CDW
 
DouglasJ
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
New version of the 24tp but this time with 4 more sfp ports that aren't dual ports with the Ethernet ports.

NETGEAR 24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 4 SFP Ports |190W |ProSAFE Lifetime warranty and lifetime technical chat support (GS728TPv2) (GS728TP-200NAS) review by Ted Bass can be read at CDW
 
Ted Bass
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great POE Switch
 
Already had 3, but needed more space so I bought another. Basically just plug and play, but still has internet portal for fine tuning the settings.

NETGEAR 24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 4 SFP Ports |190W |ProSAFE Lifetime warranty and lifetime technical chat support (GS728TPv2) (GS728TP-200NAS) review by Giggsity can be read at Best Buy
 
Giggsity
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2016
User Location: Bloomington, IN
Review From: User Review
 
I'm Happy worth the money
 
I have two of this and I don't have any regrets getting this brand and model. Definitely reliable and worth every penny I paid! Stick to this brand and you will never go wrong on your network!

NETGEAR 24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 4 SFP Ports |190W |ProSAFE Lifetime warranty and lifetime technical chat support (GS728TPv2) (GS728TP-200NAS) review by intl can be read at Best Buy
 
intl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent value
 
This product met all my needs. Reasonable price yet solid features. POE option important to me.

NETGEAR 24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 4 SFP Ports |190W |ProSAFE Lifetime warranty and lifetime technical chat support (GS728TPv2) (GS728TP-200NAS) review by Ibby can be read at Best Buy
 
Ibby
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Quick delivery
 
This was replacing a $6k switch we were using in the office, the delivery was quick and the unit itself was super silent and works great.

NETGEAR 24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 4 SFP Ports |190W |ProSAFE Lifetime warranty and lifetime technical chat support (GS728TPv2) (GS728TP-200NAS) review by Abdul can be read at Best Buy
 
Abdul
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
One hell of a switch for a home network
 
I picked up the NETGEAR GS724TP-200NAS 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch after trying to pick up a used Dell 5324 from a vendor here on Amazon. Needless to say the used Dell didn't work out (because it was DOA) so I picked this switch up and am glad I did. I updated my home network with a new modem (Motorola MB8600) and a new router (Asus RT-AC5300) but needed a switch to bring it all together. I was looking for a smart switch (which this is) that would give me the ability to do ...

NETGEAR 24-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 4 SFP Ports |190W |ProSAFE Lifetime warranty and lifetime technical chat support (GS728TPv2) (GS728TP-200NAS) review by Ethan C. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ethan C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  611 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter