I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
NETGEAR 16-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS116PP) (GS116PP)

NETGEAR 16-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS116PP) (GS116PP) Reviews

GS116PP
Add Alert For NETGEAR 16-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS116PP) (GS116PP)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add NETGEAR 16-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS116PP) (GS116PP) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send NETGEAR 16-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS116PP) (GS116PP) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$210 - $390 (51 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
One Star
 
I received a previously installed FS116.

NETGEAR 16-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS116PP) (GS116PP) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great, just what I needed
 
Well built. Does everything it is supposed to do. Low price. What else could I ask for.If you have IP cameras this is a great way to extend their distance from the NVR as there is no power requirement from NVR to the remote cameras. I have groups of cameras over 600 ft from the NVR and everything works well.

NETGEAR 16-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS116PP) (GS116PP) review by Jeff N can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeff N
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
16 port PoE+ and silent! Works great so far!
 
I was using a few smaller switches all chained together before I found this new switch and bought it. I love that all ports are PoE+ (albeit with a very limited overall power budget - at least with the PSU I bought), and that it is silent.I use it to power two IP phones and three IP cameras. Zero issues.The only thing I wish about it was that they made a 24 port version as well. Immediately after installing this I was down to only having one port available. I am a network engineer and I work wit...

NETGEAR 16-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS116PP) (GS116PP) review by Eric Rosenberry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eric Rosenberry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality very stable
 
Netgear POE switch has been rock solid

NETGEAR 16-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS116PP) (GS116PP) review by SteveH can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SteveH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works Good. Reliable product
 
Netgear have become my favorite in low cost networking products. very reliable. never had issues.

NETGEAR 16-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS116PP) (GS116PP) review by ChicagoAV Guy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ChicagoAV Guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Looks used.
 
Item looked used. Power supply had scuffs on it. And the tape to the main unit was cut open. Hooked up, works fine. But do not like the idea of buying used or previously returned electronics.

NETGEAR 16-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS116PP) (GS116PP) review by marlo lowry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
marlo lowry
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent gear
 
This is my go-to brand of switches - I like the build quality of these devices. Very reliable.

NETGEAR 16-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS116PP) (GS116PP) review by AlfredoC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AlfredoC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
POE Switch
 
We used this to extend our POE network farther than a Cat5 cable run would go without a switch in between. Plug the incoming cat 5 into the non POE port, and the switch, generates the POE connection for the devices on the extended runs.

NETGEAR 16-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS116PP) (GS116PP) review by Scott, Cayce SC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Scott, Cayce SC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Does the job
 
I got the 8 port - 53 Watt PoE model for my video cameras. Only 4 ports are PoE and I have 4 IR iluminator cameras running. It has performed perfectly for several months now. This was about the least expensive 4 port PoE device I could find that didn't have a bunch of bad reviews.

NETGEAR 16-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS116PP) (GS116PP) review by XMFJ4338 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
XMFJ4338
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Quality product
 
Quality product, solid packaging

NETGEAR 16-Port PoE/PoE+ Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS116PP) (GS116PP) review by T Broadway can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T Broadway
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  434 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter