I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Insight Managed 8-Port Gigabit Ethernet Hi-Power PoE+ Smart Cloud Switch with NETGEAR FlexPoE Power (126W) (GC108PP-100NAS)

Insight Managed 8-Port Gigabit Ethernet Hi-Power PoE+ Smart Cloud Switch with NETGEAR FlexPoE Power (126W) (GC108PP-100NAS) Reviews

GC108PP-100NAS
Add Alert For Insight Managed 8-Port Gigabit Ethernet Hi-Power PoE+ Smart Cloud Switch with NETGEAR FlexPoE Power (126W) (GC108PP-100NAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Insight Managed 8-Port Gigabit Ethernet Hi-Power PoE+ Smart Cloud Switch with NETGEAR FlexPoE Power (126W) (GC108PP-100NAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Insight Managed 8-Port Gigabit Ethernet Hi-Power PoE+ Smart Cloud Switch with NETGEAR FlexPoE Power (126W) (GC108PP-100NAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$150 - $237 (42 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Fantastic Product
 
I have worked with many brands and i have to say this was one of the easiest and very reliable product. i have worked with Net Gear pro series as well, hands down this version is fantastic. I really like the cloud support i can see an issue happening before the end users do. I haven't seen any issues. I use this product for my main network. i have no dislikes on this product at all.

Insight Managed 8-Port Gigabit Ethernet Hi-Power PoE+ Smart Cloud Switch with NETGEAR FlexPoE Power (126W) (GC108PP-100NAS) review by Scott Hensley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Scott Hensley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love this switch cloud features
 
I love this switch, only one improvement I would make is improve the mobile app

Insight Managed 8-Port Gigabit Ethernet Hi-Power PoE+ Smart Cloud Switch with NETGEAR FlexPoE Power (126W) (GC108PP-100NAS) review by Hamlin Gordon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hamlin Gordon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good cloud managed switch
 
This is a cloud managed l2+ switch. Plenty of power for most applications. Overall this is a good product. Carries VLANS, works with VOIPs, works cool, and has fast uplinks. If it had a little more horsepower (cpu), it would be pushing five star ratings. The Netgear Insight cloud managed software on a PC and phone seems to be getting better. Since my initial install of the products, I called tech support twice, and they resolved the issues and released software updates. Overall, I am impressed w...

Insight Managed 8-Port Gigabit Ethernet Hi-Power PoE+ Smart Cloud Switch with NETGEAR FlexPoE Power (126W) (GC108PP-100NAS) review by Travis Moore can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Travis Moore
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Device delivers to spec
 
I needed to run up to 1g speed, and needed POE. Got both in this device. Easy to configure. Recommended

Insight Managed 8-Port Gigabit Ethernet Hi-Power PoE+ Smart Cloud Switch with NETGEAR FlexPoE Power (126W) (GC108PP-100NAS) review by Cyber Guy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cyber Guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great 28-Ports Switch, with SFP+, and a Cloud-Based Management Software
 
I got this new Netgear GC728XP 28-Ports PoE+ Switch for a great price, and its PoE+ budget is more than enough for the price. But it also came in a new, more modern style white metal enclosure, SFP and SFP+ ports. The Netgear Insight cloud-based management app is great for remote monitoring its performance, its status, and it will easily show the details (MAC Address, IP Address, Connection Speed, etc) for every connected device.I consider it a good switch for building my clients' networks.

Insight Managed 8-Port Gigabit Ethernet Hi-Power PoE+ Smart Cloud Switch with NETGEAR FlexPoE Power (126W) (GC108PP-100NAS) review by ALB can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ALB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great switch VLAN is simple but not a switch for novices
 
I really like these switches, but at times the Insight cloud management isn't totally what I like has some glitches, but the switch itself is rock solid

Insight Managed 8-Port Gigabit Ethernet Hi-Power PoE+ Smart Cloud Switch with NETGEAR FlexPoE Power (126W) (GC108PP-100NAS) review by Henry Starcher can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Henry Starcher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great switch, no app or cloud needed.
 
Great switch with plenty of settings and information what each port is doing.Way more then any home or small business owner will need.No need for the mobile app or pay for the use of the cloud to keep an eye on the switch. The web interface or the Berger’s software that runs on you computer is all you need.Chances that you have your vpn setup to call home anyway so no need for the cloud and extra fees to pay.I would never open any device to the internet that doesn’t need access, like switches, p...

Insight Managed 8-Port Gigabit Ethernet Hi-Power PoE+ Smart Cloud Switch with NETGEAR FlexPoE Power (126W) (GC108PP-100NAS) review by Mahera can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mahera
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Management Features
 
Great to maintain, monitor, and manage! Quick setup.

Insight Managed 8-Port Gigabit Ethernet Hi-Power PoE+ Smart Cloud Switch with NETGEAR FlexPoE Power (126W) (GC108PP-100NAS) review by nbrookens can be read at Amazon.Com
 
nbrookens
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Device! Easy to Use!
 
I love the option to manage the switch from the app. I can be at home and update firmware, monitor the device, and see the port utilization. I have deployed more switches to different locations. So easy to use.

Insight Managed 8-Port Gigabit Ethernet Hi-Power PoE+ Smart Cloud Switch with NETGEAR FlexPoE Power (126W) (GC108PP-100NAS) review by Paul V. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul V.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Wow. They Work Great. Love them
 
I've been using Unified switches, but Netgear really has a hit here. They are real easy to setup and work 100% stable.

Insight Managed 8-Port Gigabit Ethernet Hi-Power PoE+ Smart Cloud Switch with NETGEAR FlexPoE Power (126W) (GC108PP-100NAS) review by Maylin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Maylin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter